The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Gould Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Gould?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Gould?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

Dr Gould is not just Good but Great

Dr Gould is very professional and courteous. She takes time to answer all of my questions. I highly recommend her as your female doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

Good dr

I have been seeing Dr. Gould for a few years now. Luckily, no issues. Just my annual PAP and B/C. I think she is a very kind, friendly, and easy to talk to Doctor. She has always responded to my messages via email the same day. I feel lucky to have found someone I feel comfortable with. I am taking my almost 18 year old daughter to see her also.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2013

Always late, poor follow up

Dr Gould is kind, but the compliments end there. She never appears to be working, and when I have questions it takes several days for her or her staff to respond. My wait is consistently 30minutes or more, unacceptable! I find her to be nice but I always feel rushed during my appointment. I don't ask many questions but she always finds a way to end the visit abruptly. She shouldn't schedule as many visits if she does not respect patients' time and rushes them out. Very disappointed.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2011

She is a good doctor. Diagnose problem quickly. She is very nice talking lady. She has a experience of 25+ years.. experience count.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 17th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Gould is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Jose, CA.

  • Dr. Ruth Yemane

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    San Jose, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    5
  • Dr. Rae-Pei Cherng

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    San Jose, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    8
  • Dr. Mai Hoang

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    San Jose, CA 0.01 mi

    3