ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Hill Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Hill?


25 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

Patient

Dr Hill provides patients with written instructions and results of each visit. She has an excellent way of listening and conversing with her patient disseminating knowledge about what is happening with the body and disease and provide nutrition suggestionsand facts about proscribed medicine

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

Very Grateful she was recommended to me

Concerned about you AS WHOLE PERSON! Besides technical competence, She Never rushes, ALWAYS answers ALL questions in a clear and understandable manner. Actually makes notes about your discussion for you to take home and review when needed. Staff is courteous and prompt in callbacks. I would definitely recommend her to my closest friends and family if needed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

One of The Best

I have been seeing Dr. Hill for several years. She is a GREAT doctor. Dr. Hill takes the time to explain things in terms that we all can understand. She is compassionate and understanding. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Hill for your health care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

Dr. Hill is one of the best physicians I ever seen - she had a very pleasant bedside manner and was very thorough in her explanations. She took the time to make notes for me regarding my condition and treatment which I appreciated very much! She is a great doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2014

Excellent and compassionate doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2012

Great doctor!

Great doctor! Highly recommend for kidney issues. Takes time with patients and smart!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2012

I came to Dr Hill when my kidneys were failing, and the doctors I had at the time did not recognize it. She was and is caring. When she told me that I would be on dialysis before year end I cried, and she said that it was ok, though I knew this was going ot happen, I had to adjust to each stage.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

February 7th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Hill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Anshul Patel

    Dr. Anshul Patel

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.7
    (26)
    14
  • Dr. Daniel Schwartzberg

    Diagnostic Radiology, Internal Medicine, Neuroradiology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38
  • Dr. Mitchell Blass

    Dr. Mitchell Blass

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    25