Overall Review

4.5
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 33.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Great Experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very nervous about going to see the doctor. I imagined spending more time in the waiting room than speaking to the doctor. I was pleasantly surprised by the friendliness and efficiency of the all the staff, especially as I was a new patient. I was concerned that the referral and subsequent tests would waste a lot of time, but once again I was pleasantly surprised.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2016
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I must like her. She's been my family care physician for over 20 yrs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 11th, 2016
Not impressed at all.
4 years a patient, 4 annual physicals, haven't taken off so much as a shoe!!!! All visits 10 minutes of her looking at her computer! Have to go with the MDs on my insurance!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Really compassionate. Spends time with each patient. Has great knowledge of your problems. Wouldn't trade her for another doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love her toi death
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015
Great Internal Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is amazing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Hoffman. She is the first Doctor in a long time that actually listens to her patients. I do have to wait long in the waiting room, but I know that she is spending time with her patients ahead of me just as she will with me. so I just take a book and patiently wait because I know that she will give me her undivided attention. She is well worth the wait and I am so thankful to have found her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2012
Mr. Dennis Wilson
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Hoffman is the first female dr. I have ever used. She is great at taking time to go over "ALL" your problems and follow ups. I have been goint to her approx 1-1/2 yrs. She has been able to determine my ailments that other doctors seemed not so interested in. Would I recommend her to other patients. In a Firefighters Heartbeat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2012
Never
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you love your kid dont take them to her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2012
An Awesome Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Hoffman for over 20+ years. She is an excellent doctor who ensures all of your needs are met. She takes the time to answer your questions, she laughs with you and she give good advice about your health. Whenever I needed a referral to see other doctors not a problem. Wait time in this office is less than 5 minutes. The staff are very friendly and fore the most part have been employed for several years which adds value to your visit. The staff knows the patients. I will continue to be a patient at this facility
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hoffman has been my primary physician for over 15 years, and I am incredibly grateful for her expertise and professionalism. I totally trust her ability to diagnose my problems, and know that if I experience health problems or am injured, she will be there for me. I have equal respect for all of the doctors to whom I have been referred over the years that are affiliated with the University of Florida. Thanks, Dr. Hoffman!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2010
Very satisfied
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In three years I have found Dr. Hoffman caring and kind, very easy to talk to and seems genuinely concerned. Her staff is friendly, cheerful, couteous and competent. I have never had to wait longer than I thought reasonable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Susan Hoffmann, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Kasra Nabizadeh

31 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jantzen Fowler

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alpa Patel

18 years experience

3.9 of 5