ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Hole Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Hole?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

The Best Doctor Ever

My husband has lived with chronic pain from military service. We moved to Edgewater and became patients of Dr. Sue July 2016. Since that time my husband has undergone surgery for Liver Cancer, Neck Surgery and she has treated him for various other ailments. Dr. Sue has been with us every step of the way. It was thru her guidance, patience and understanding that we had the best specialist to take care of my husband and for the first time in 15 years he is without pain… She has given us both a new lease on life… Dr. S. Hole and her staff are the most caring and sincerest we have ever dealt with. They make us feel like family and we in turn feel they belong to our family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

Doctor Susan Hole is great. Its the Billing person that just keeps making mistakes when filing the insurance claim and every year I get billed for something that is covered under wellness because she codes it incorrectly.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

Uuprofessional

My wife gave our insurance card to the front desk but was never told that they were not in our network until after she was seen. I called to resolve the issue and they were not willing to negotiate the price. I feel that it was their responsibility to let us know they were not in network before seeing my wife.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

Excellent thanks

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Dr. Susan Hole is a kind, thoughtful, and knowledgeable professional. She cares deeply about your well-being and spends time with each patient. As a result, you might have to wait a little longer. Bring a book.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2011

Excellent service
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Hole is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Edgewater, FL.

  • Dr. Angelia Fuller

    Family Medicine

    Edgewater, FL 0.17 mi

  • Dr. Edward Milcarsky

    Family Medicine

    Edgewater, FL 0.28 mi

    3.7
    (13)
    27
  • Dr. John Stewart

    Dr. John Stewart

    Family Medicine, Pathology

    Edgewater, FL 0.28 mi

    3.5
    (28)
    26