ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Hutchinson Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
6.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Hutchinson?


13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Dr. Hutchinson is an incredible woman and a gifted physician. I am lucky to have found her! She spends quality time during every visit, treating me like I'm the most important person in the world every time I see her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

Cured my migraine headaches after years of suffering

After years of migraine headaches I found relief with Botox injections from Dr. Hutchinson. I have been treated previously with Botox but had very little relief. Dr. Hutchinson is the best Botox injector for headaches I have experienced. Thank you Dr. Hutchinson, you are the best!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2013

Finally someone who understands migraines!

After years of suffering from migraines and having limited success I found Dr Hutchinsons name while waiting for two agonizing hours in Hoags urgent care with you guessed it a Migraine! This woman knows your pain and how to take it away! My migraines are greatly reduced and well managed now. No more trips to urgent care, no more days spent on the bathroom floor in agony. She is kind, caring and compassionate. Always available when you need her too. Very responsive to e-mail, phone calls, etc. Great doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2012

Best Doctor Visit Ever!!

I'm used to HMO physicians who run you in and out of the office like cattle. My first visit with Dr. Hutchinson was an absolute surprise. She greeted me at the door, no waiting at all, and spent 45 minutes just talking to me about my symptoms and possible causes. I've never experienced a better visit in all my years on this planet.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2009

The Best Doctor I have ever had!

I have been with Dr.Hutchinson for over 20 + years and I honestly can't say enough wonderful things about her! I trust her 110%

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2009

Specializes in headaches now

After suffering for 20 years with severe migraines and finding limited relief from other doctors, Dr. Hutchinson's treatment plan reduced the frequency and intensity of my migraines by at least 50% percent. She is such an amazing listener and so compassionate. At the same time, she is knowledgeable of the most recent treatments options. She frequently lectures and consults on this topic. I feel so fortunate to have found her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2008

Was my doctor for 15 years until I moved. She is a "people person". Listened, followed through with treatment,and considered all options.Wish I could find aanother doctor like her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Hutchinson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irvine, CA.

  • Dr. Jagdeep Mehrok

    Family Medicine

    Irvine, CA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (37)
    14
  • Dr. Kelly Wong

    Dr. Kelly Wong

    Family Medicine

    Irvine, CA 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (33)
    14
  • Dr. Vimala Reddy

    Dr. Vimala Reddy

    Family Medicine

    Irvine, CA 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (37)
    33