ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Kambhu Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Kambhu?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Kambhu?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

April 11th, 2015

Dr. Susan Kambhu and her staff is OUTSTANDING!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2013

This woman saved my life. I had a team of 15 or so doctors trying to save my life. I had some rare blood disease. She figured it out and I can never repay for give me a 2nd chance at life. A brilliant woman, but not the chatty type. Very focused, determined and brilliant.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2012

I had colan Cancer and was very through. I had to see another DR when she wasn't there and after first visit told nurse I never wanted to see him again. I think she is a great DR . She is a very busy Dr and as far as bedside manner let me tell you I had a DR with the best bedside manner but she let my cancr diagnosis go undetected when all t needed was a test changed DR saved my lfe.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 5th, 2010

Intimidating and dishonest

last year orederd 500 mgs. venofer...6 weeks of treatments with few side effects. Knew I was B12 deficient but my numbers were so low she opted for this very dangerous infusion. this year my numbers were low again. Did one treatment and almost died...opted to discontinue the invusions...lied about having a explicate conversation with me about be B12 deficient which was the reason my digestive system could not absorb iron. With no where to go she encouraged a high iron diet and no B12 shots, which are needed for the iron to absorb. Seeking a new specialist as I type... she may have the credentials however her bedside manner is deplorable and she has a very indimadating mannerism and when she does not know what to do with your condition she makes bad, even deadly decisions about what to do because she is scared of a lawsuit. I hope she reads this.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2009

Dr Kambhu is my Hero

Dr Kambhu makes you feel as if you are the only person in the world that matters. She is very caring and compassionate. Heck, you can call her office anytime day or night and will never get a machine; a real live person will always answer the phone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Kambhu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.

  • Dr. Emiliana Sandiego

    Medical Oncology

    Omaha, NE 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    58
  • Dr. Richard Yates

    Dr. Richard Yates

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Omaha, NE 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. Bryan Krajicek

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Omaha, NE 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    15