The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Kamper Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Kamper?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Kamper?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 15 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

I have had many issues with my heath and have been through many different hospitals and doctors. Dr Susan Kamper was the first to make me feel like a person who deserved a chance at getting better. 5 Stars all the way. Dr Kamper is a true blessing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

She is a great, caring physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2015

A wonderful, caring, thorough physician, who takes the time to really listen to what the patient is saying. Even though Dr. Kamper was treating me due to my physician being off that day, she called me every day for 3 days after, as she was concerned with what was going on.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

i am such a mess an accurate diagnosis is a challenge but the entire staff is up to it!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2013

Dr. Kamper is truly an amazing MD. Spends time with you and is genuinely concerned about your health. She is kind, courteous, compassionate, thorough, and prompt. I say this not only as one of her patients, but also as a nurse that works with her in the hospital and sees first hand the care and attention given to her hospitalized patients. When it came to who I wanted as a primary physician, there was no question about who I wanted to treat me!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2011

She is one of the best and most courteous doctor I have had ever. She is so caring and professional. I can't say enough about her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2010

Best Doctor in the world

I was Susans first Patient and have never turned back, I even switched Hospitals when she did. When my insurance was cancelled she did what she could to help me in anyway! She is a true Doctor by all means.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2009

VERY GOOD DR
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Kamper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Duluth, MN.

  • Dr. Johan Bakken

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Duluth, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45
  • Dr. Gene Karwoski

    Dr. Gene Karwoski

    Internal Medicine

    Duluth, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    37
  • Dr. Julia Baker

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Duluth, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    19