Dr. Susan Kamper MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Duluth, MN

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.7)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had many issues with my heath and have been through many different hospitals and doctors. Dr Susan Kamper was the first to make me feel like a person who deserved a chance at getting better. 5 Stars all the way. Dr Kamper is a true blessing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a great, caring physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A wonderful, caring, thorough physician, who takes the time to really listen to what the patient is saying. Even though Dr. Kamper was treating me due to my physician being off that day, she called me every day for 3 days after, as she was concerned with what was going on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i am such a mess an accurate diagnosis is a challenge but the entire staff is up to it!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kamper is truly an amazing MD. Spends time with you and is genuinely concerned about your health. She is kind, courteous, compassionate, thorough, and prompt. I say this not only as one of her patients, but also as a nurse that works with her in the hospital and sees first hand the care and attention given to her hospitalized patients. When it came to who I wanted as a primary physician, there was no question about who I wanted to treat me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is one of the best and most courteous doctor I have had ever. She is so caring and professional. I can't say enough about her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2010
Best Doctor in the world
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was Susans first Patient and have never turned back, I even switched Hospitals when she did. When my insurance was cancelled she did what she could to help me in anyway! She is a true Doctor by all means.

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2009
VERY GOOD DR
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2016

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Susan Kamper, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Duluth, MN.