Dr. Susan Kaweski MD Patient Reviews

  • Medical Genetics La Mesa, CA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 58 patient ratings
  • 46 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.3)

46 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 6.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016
It has been amazing! I love this place, and Susan!
Wait time
5 minutes
My experience with Susan has been nothing but supportive and great to me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016
Expert Care and Knowledge
Wait time
5 minutes
I have been seeing Dr. Kaweski for quite awhile and because of my exellent experience have recommended her to many of my friends who have been equally pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
Wonderful Visit!
Wait time
5 minutes
Mira, Bri, Kim and Dr. Kaweski are the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
Im very happy with everything, especially the ending result.
Wait time
5 minutes
my experience has been good. im happy to have been recommended to Dr. Kaweski
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
Im very happy with everything, especially the ending result.
Wait time
5 minutes
my experience has been good. im happy to have been recommended to Dr. Kaweski
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
I can't say enough how warm and welcoming everyone made me. so very relaxing and honored to have Dr Kaweski doing my surgery.the office is like being at home-not a sterile while medical office-so everyone feel comfortable coming here
Wait time
3 minutes
my experince was so great and and relaxing-they make you feel like family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
AWESOME!
Wait time
4 minutes
Been going to Dr Kaweski for a few years and am still a recurring client because she knows what she is doing and does a great job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Great overall experience! Love the staff here.
Wait time
5 minutes
I've been coming to Dr. Kaweski for years and have always had a very positive experience. She makes you feel comfortable and explains every procedure to you very thoroughly. Her staff is extremely professional and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Kaweski.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Mira's the best! Stayed late for me and got my needs met! Dr. K is it for me- trust her completely! Kim too!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dysport.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
good costumer service,nice people. i love going to md kaweski office.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
mira, is the best help me for everything i need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Fabulous experience. Nice people. Nice doctor.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Brilliant doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Everything was great, they made sure I was comfortable and everyone was friendly
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love her caring and professional manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Susan Kaweski, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near La Mesa, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Mark Nunes

28 years experience

2.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lynne Bird

30 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Annette Feigenbaum

6 years experience

5.0 of 5