ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Kaweski Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Kaweski?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Kaweski?

Ratings and Reviews

58 Ratings with 46 Comments

  • Excellent
    51
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    51
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 58 Ratings with 46 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

It has been amazing! I love this place, and Susan!

My experience with Susan has been nothing but supportive and great to me!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

Expert Care and Knowledge

I have been seeing Dr. Kaweski for quite awhile and because of my exellent experience have recommended her to many of my friends who have been equally pleased.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

Wonderful Visit!

Mira, Bri, Kim and Dr. Kaweski are the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

Im very happy with everything, especially the ending result.

my experience has been good. im happy to have been recommended to Dr. Kaweski

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

Im very happy with everything, especially the ending result.

my experience has been good. im happy to have been recommended to Dr. Kaweski

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

I can't say enough how warm and welcoming everyone made me. so very relaxing and honored to have Dr Kaweski doing my surgery.the office is like being at home-not a sterile while medical office-so everyone feel comfortable coming here

my experince was so great and and relaxing-they make you feel like family

Wait time
3 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

AWESOME!

Been going to Dr Kaweski for a few years and am still a recurring client because she knows what she is doing and does a great job.

Wait time
4 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

Great overall experience! Love the staff here.

I've been coming to Dr. Kaweski for years and have always had a very positive experience. She makes you feel comfortable and explains every procedure to you very thoroughly. Her staff is extremely professional and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Kaweski.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

Mira's the best! Stayed late for me and got my needs met! Dr. K is it for me- trust her completely! Kim too!

Dysport.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

good costumer service,nice people. i love going to md kaweski office.

mira, is the best help me for everything i need.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

Fabulous experience. Nice people. Nice doctor.

Brilliant doctor

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

Everything was great, they made sure I was comfortable and everyone was friendly

I love her caring and professional manner

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Kaweski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near La Mesa, CA.

  • Dr. Michelle Spring

    Dr. Michelle Spring

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    La Mesa, CA 0 mi

    15
  • Dr. James Johnson

    General Surgery

    La Mesa, CA 0.24 mi

    43
  • Dr. Phillip Dickinson

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    La Mesa, CA 0.24 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    13