ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Krolewski Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Krolewski?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Krolewski?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2016

Rude

Having met her outside of her job she was extremely unpleasant. She was rude and and the profanity that came out of her mouth was shocking to me after finding out that she is a MD and also seeing the other reviews from people on here. I am very distressed. Her actions were completely unprofessional. She was so rude to me and belittled me as if she was better than me. I am a person and I have feelings too.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

Great Physician

As I had just moved to the area a year ago, I saw Dr Krolewski for physical as a new patient. She was thorough and professional, asked all the pertinent questions to gather and generate an appropriate medical history. She wrote two prescriptions and sent one electronically to a local pharmacy. I already made another appointment to see her in 3 months as a part of Medicare Wellness program. I was very pleased with her attention to details.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 5th, 2014

Good doctor

This is a woman my age, and I feel comfortable talking to her. She's put up with when I was going through some hard times emotionally. She gives me practical advice, like, don't get surgery on anything unless it's absolutely necessary. She was supportive when I switched from one specialist to another, as she couldn't read his handwriting on my files, either. She's not a gentle, caring type, but still, very down to earth. Her staff is knowledgeable and courteous.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2011

Great local doctor

I'm the type of person who won't go to the doctor for 10 years if I don't have to. My last doctor was kind of a quack, so I didn't go for a long time. My wife has turned things around... She sent me to see Dr. Krowlewski, and I was nervous, so I just wanted to talk to her. No problem, got me right in, and made me feel very comfortable. I've been seeing her for about 6 or 7 years now, and it's easy for me to get an appointment, rarely is there a wait, and she's very easy to talk to. I have seasonal allergies, and it's never been a problem to call and have them send a prescription to my pharmacy. I've been very happy with her and have recommended her to many of my friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2016

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Krolewski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portsmouth, NH.

  • Dr. Keenan Al-Hojerry

    Dr. Keenan Al-Hojerry

    Family Medicine, Hospitalist

    Portsmouth, NH 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (30)
    22
  • Dr. Gail Snow

    Dr. Gail Snow

    Hospitalist, Family Medicine

    Portsmouth, NH 0.02 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    39
  • Dr. Gary Kolanchick

    Dr. Gary Kolanchick

    Family Medicine

    Portsmouth, NH 0.52 mi

    3.7
    (8)
    38