ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Kudlinski Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Kudlinski?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

If i could give negative stars i would! This was the on call doctor when I gave birth to my son a couple of years ago. She was abosultly horrible. As I was in the middle of pushing she told me she wanted to perform an episiodomy. I very clearly told her NO, I hadn't been pushing for that long and I wanted to keep on trying. Well she went ahead and did it anyways and then it resulted in a traumatic 3rd degree tear that took about 6 months to fully recover from. To my knowledge my baby was not in danger, nothing was ever said about his heartrate dropping or anything along those lines, seems to me she just wanted that baby out so she could be on her way. Well now I am pregnant with my 2nd and my current doctor says I may have complications with this birth due to the severity of my injury last time. I am specifically delivering at a different hospital because I do not want to chance having her as my on call doctor.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2014

Horrible first time experience

Please do yourself a favor and find another doctor. First of, you WILL BE waiting for 45-50 min a minimum. I drid and after I expresed my frustration to a office manager, the nurse practitioner Rosamary Boyle-Forsythe came out and told everyone that she won't see me . AKA meaning " if you all start complaining about waiting time, I just won't see you". I had all rights to complain after almost an hour waiting. But she acted like all mighty God and refused service instead of being humble and apologetic . She forgets that she has a job because of us, PATIENTS! Please don't waste your energy and times and find another doctor !

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2012

Happy patient

Let me tell you my pregnacy was not the easiest but Dr. Kudlinski was always there being as helpful as she could be until she found a solution to my pregnacy. She would always come in with a smile on her face and was very freindly before she would leave she would always ask us if we hand any other questions and if we did she would answer them being new parents and having an uneasy pregnacy she made us feel happy about the baby being okay would gladly recomend her

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2010

Susan Kudlinski is an awesome GYN! She is very caring and is very educated! I highly recommend Susan!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 29th, 2010

Dr. Kudlinski herself is a nice enough doctor, she is just too busy to provide the care I needed. I did have faith in her to perform a D&C on me (which she was 2 hours late to), it is just that I only saw her a handful of times while going through a partial molar pregnancy. I had to deal mostly with her assistant (which meant I had to leave a message and wait a day or two for a reply). I had to constantly go in for blood tests, but even when my hormone levels returned to normal, they didn't set up a follow up appointment. They also failed to set one up following my procedure. I really liked her as a doctor, but since I only saw her about 4 times in a 6 month period (remember that this is including a surgical procedure) I really don't feel comfortable recommending her to anyone. I'm sure she is quite capable to care for the patients she currently has, but there's just no time for more. I recommend that you keep looking for a different doctor, just like I will be.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2009

Wonderful Gynecologist

I have been seeing Dr. Kudlinski and her nurse practitioner for over five years. I have had several surgical procedures. Dr. Kudlinski is one of the best gynecologists I have had. She is knowledgeable, kind, and compassionate. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Kudlinski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gilbert, AZ.

  • Dr. Sheetal Kale

    Dr. Sheetal Kale

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Gilbert, AZ 0 mi

    4.7
    (19)
    14
  • Dr. Eric Hazelrigg

    Dr. Eric Hazelrigg

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Gilbert, AZ 0 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    27
  • Dr. Michelle Mcelroy

    Dr. Michelle Mcelroy

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Gilbert, AZ 0 mi

    4.5
    (5)
    19