ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Evans Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Evans?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 24 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

Parkinson's Appt

I accompanied my husband to his first and second appointments with Dr. Evans. The first appointment I felt she was cold but capable. The second appointment I felt she was not only cold but rude. As noted in other reviews she interrupted and talked over me. She said I was well intentioned but basically told me to butt out. He made another appointment, but I will not go with him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2016

Head, TBI Injury

Dr. Evans was one of the rudest Doctors I have EVER encountered. She did not want to hear what I or my wife had to say and would always interrupt when we tried to speak. Very disorganized person. Took me two months to see her and she still did not have all my information therefore the appointment was a total wastes of not only my time but as well as my wife's and my QRC's. I WOULD NOT recommend her to anyone!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

She's awesome and will be missed

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

She is the best Dr I have had since being diagnosed 26s yrs ago

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

Unprofessional - Don't Waste Your Time

Very unprofessional, was more worried about her appearance than giving me a proper diagnosis. Had an outburst when I was trying to talk to her. She is just like every other doctor that just wants to get you in and out the door by prescribing medication in hopes that drugs will fix you. Will never return.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2012

Dr. Evans is professional and very knowledgeable. When she asks a question, she actually takes the time to listen to the response. She is very down to earth and very caring. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Evans is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilmington, NC.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Vinodh Doss

    Neurology

    Wilmington, NC 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    10
  • Dr. Panida Piboolnurak

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Wilmington, NC 0 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    10
  • Dr. Karrie Grear

    Dr. Karrie Grear

    Neurology, Residency

    Wilmington, NC 0 mi

    3.8
    (24)
    3