ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Leitner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Leitner?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Leitner?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Aventura's best pediatrician ...

Great doctor !!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2013

Exceptional pediatrician!

Dr. Lietner is an exceptional physician. A mother herself, she is very perceptive and understanding. My baby had some healthy complications during the first three months of her life and Dr. Leitner not only helped my child get passed it, but she also provided me with the moral support I needed to cope with the issue. She's very attentive, patient and informative. I adore her, and highly recommend her as a physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2013

No tears!

I have been taking my children to Pediatric Associates for the past 8 years. Over the years, my children have gotten to know the doctors (mostly Dr. Susan) and the staff well enough to feel very comfortable each time they go there. This last visit, my older daughter had to have blood drawn. No flinching, no tears, no drama. Thank you for treating my family like we are apart of your family. My children have less anxieties about "going to the doctor" and giving them extra stickers at the end of the appointment is a bonus in all our books.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2013

She is great!!!

She has been my twins Dr. since they were born.. Even though I moved out of the area I still drive the distance to see her... Great Dr. My kids liove her..:)

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2010

3.7 Rating

May 23rd, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Leitner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Ann Marie Wong

    Pediatrics

    Miami Beach, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12
  • Dr. Carolina Villanueva

    Pediatrics, Adolescent Medicine

    Miami Beach, FL 0 mi

    11
  • Dr. Malika Oglesby

    Pediatrics

    Miami Beach, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8