Dr. Susan Lill DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Lenexa, KS

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    59%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Great Doctor who cares about her patients.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lill cares about her patients and takes the time to know everything about them to ensure the best care and diagnosis. Never have long waits and you get great personal care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 20th, 2015
Warning!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you want to be treated like a drug seeker, this is the place to go! Finally, I have a doctor that found the root of my pain and is treating it without narcotics but, we started there. Dr. Lill dismissed my complaints of pain for three years. I guess finding a reason for the same complaints was easier to dismiss as "drug seeking behavior". Really, it's autoimmune and now, well managed. Oh, if you want your medical records, better get a lawyer. They won't release them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Totally AWESOME DR😊. She is the type of dr. that actually cares & she became a dr because it was & is truly in her heart!!! I've never met any dr anywhere near what she does !!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 12th, 2014
Do not I repeat do not go to this office. I wouldn't take a dog here. This office is very unprofessional especially the receptionist Pam. And if you want a copy of your medical records good luck with that, if your lucky you'll get them in a year.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
April 12th, 2011
Warning
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you want a doctor who will simply throw darts at your problem but really has no clue what is wrong with you, Dr. Lill is your choice. I actually had a pharmacist question the dosage she gave me on mecidine for an issue I was having that a hospital physician told me to stop taking immediately. Dr. Lill is fine if you have something simple like the flu, but if you need to really get to the bottom of something more complicated, don't go with her. Oh, and if you're 2 minutes late, expect to get shot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2009
Dr Lill is awesome!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have seen my share of doctors over the years but never have a felt that one cared about me as a human being and individual as Dr. Lill has. You might not like what she has to say, especially if you're a smoker! But she tells you like it is and won't beat around the bush, all the while you're sitting there knowing that this is coming from this woman's heart which very obviously is reaching out to try to help you. I'll keep Dr. Lill as my personal physician for as long as I possibly can!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Susan Lill, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lenexa, KS.