ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Loeb-Zeitlin Is this you?
  • 19
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Loeb-Zeitlin?


27 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2012

Wonderful doctor

I switched to Dr. Loeb-Zeitlin because her schedule was more predictable than that of a doctor who delivers babies. I couldn't be happier. She has a great bedside manner, and I really feel she cares about me as a patient.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2012

Among the best in "bedside manner" of any doctor I've encountered in any specialty in various states and many years. Warm and non-judgemental, she is truly special. In addition, extremely thorough!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2012

I had almost no pain during the pelvic exam - the best I ever had with my past GYNs.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 1st, 2012

Great Dr.

Fantastic bedside manner and overall approach to all my needs. Feel very safe and secure in her care!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2011

Dr. Loeb is fantastic. However, it is FUNCTIONALLY IMPOSSIBLE to get anyone in the office to pick up the phone. When they do, they transfer to a random number that no one picks up. This is highly frustrating and a great disappointment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2011

She is awesome. Really caring and well suited for her profession. She takes care of me and my daughter.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2011

My husband and I were blown away by Dr. Loeb-Zeitlin's bedside manner, attentiveness and follow-up. You are definitely in good hands with her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

4.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Loeb-Zeitlin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Leonid Sorkin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY

    2.8
    (51)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Jamie Kramer

    Dr. Jamie Kramer

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (21)
    8
  • Dr. Wenhui Jin

    Dr. Wenhui Jin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.2
    (93)
    27