Dr. Susan Loeb-Zeitlin MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology New York, NY

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.5)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    19%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 16.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2012
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
I switched to Dr. Loeb-Zeitlin because her schedule was more predictable than that of a doctor who delivers babies. I couldn't be happier. She has a great bedside manner, and I really feel she cares about me as a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Among the best in "bedside manner" of any doctor I've encountered in any specialty in various states and many years. Warm and non-judgemental, she is truly special. In addition, extremely thorough!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I had almost no pain during the pelvic exam - the best I ever had with my past GYNs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 1st, 2012
Great Dr.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic bedside manner and overall approach to all my needs. Feel very safe and secure in her care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Loeb is fantastic. However, it is FUNCTIONALLY IMPOSSIBLE to get anyone in the office to pick up the phone. When they do, they transfer to a random number that no one picks up. This is highly frustrating and a great disappointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is awesome. Really caring and well suited for her profession. She takes care of me and my daughter.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I were blown away by Dr. Loeb-Zeitlin's bedside manner, attentiveness and follow-up. You are definitely in good hands with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2015

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Susan Loeb-Zeitlin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.