ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Longe Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 19
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Longe?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Avoid

Posted on July 15th, 2016

I recently relocated to the Grand Blanc area. My Insurance provider assigned myself and my daughter's Primary Care provider as Dr. Susan Longe. I was sent new insurance cards indicting this change. I called to try to schedule an appointment to see the doctor. The phone system stated the doctor was not accepting new patients. However, I inquired to speak to her receptionist to verify if my daughter and I were consider "new Patients" when our insurance cards had assigned her as our PCP. The receptionist was very curt and disrespectful from the moment we interacted. She was very condesending, aloof, and extremely unprofessional and disrespectful. I am apaulled by her I unprofessionalism and disrespect. I have never have met or spoke with Dr. Longe but I will never recommend or endorse a doctor who employs office members that are disrespectful and unprofessional to the public.

Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2013

I have been to many doctors in my life and Dr. Longe has made me feel like she cares more than any others. She listens and she goes out of her way to see you in an emergency or help with a script. She also was important in getting me scanned for cancer which turned out to be positive.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2012

In the 15 years I have been seeing Dr Longe, I have always been treated with respect and concern. She has never treated me like I was wasting her time

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She cares

Posted on November 10th, 2010

Susan Longe always seems to have lots of time for her patients. She is a great listener, a rare quality amongst doctors! I feel she's truly a partner when it comes to my health, and she inspires trust .

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I am a huge fan of Dr Longe

Posted on October 12th, 2010

After reading a prior review regarding Dr Longe I felt I had to comment! My entire family are members of her practice and love her! As far as her attitude to overweight patients I have NEVER felt that Dr Longe has looked down on me or had any negative feelings towards me VERY overweight! She has helped me look into options, but she also doesn't believe in a quick fix! She does often run behind, but then what what good Dr doesn't, I would rather have a Dr spend time with my family (especially my children!) than rush them out of the door! I think you have to find the right fit with any Dr and I have previously had a Dr similar to that described by the previous reviewer and left her and have been with Dr Longe for 7 years!As far as diagnosing a broken nose, I would have taken my child to the emergency room where they are equipped to deal with it, especially with the closeness of Major medical facilities!I would like to say that in an emergency Dr Longe will ALWAYS get back with you or refer you to someone who can help and I would like to thank her and her staff for everything they have done for me and my family!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 10th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Longe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Blanc, MI.