ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Lovelle-Allen Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Lovelle-Allen?


10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2013

Great Job!

I love the friendliness, professionalism, and knowledge of the staff as well as that of Dr. Lovelle-Allen. I have facial scaring from a dog attack and I can't believe how well the outcome of my procedure are coming along vert well; it's amazing. Seeing the results of the treatments I am receiving has lifted my sprits and restored my confidence. Thank you all for a wonderful experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 20th, 2011

Good Doctor...but

She has great bedside manner, her and her staff are courteous, but I would not see her again due to a surgery that did not properly heal. I had this surgery a few times before and it had always healed correctly until this last time when she did it. Nothing personal against her, just going to get a second opinion.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2011

Dr Lovelle is an excellent Surgeon and I would recommend her to everyone that needed a Plastic Surgeon. My experience has been very satisfactory with all the procedures I have seen the Dr for.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2010

She is amazing and she has great receptioist grade a

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2010

Wonderful and Caring Doctor

I was diagnosed with breast cancer in July, 2009. Dr Lovelle was my reconstructive surgeon after my surgery and I would highly recommend her to anyone facing reconstructive surgery. She is caring and I was extremely please with the results.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2009

Dr. S. Lovelle - Superb Plastic Surgeon

Had reconstrutive breast surgery - left breast to match right breast (lumpectomy) size. More than happy with all services. Hated to see her leave the area. She also did breast reduction on my child. More than happy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Lovelle-Allen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newton, KS.

  • Dr. John Mceachern

    Dr. John Mceachern

    General Surgery

    Newton, KS 0.10 mi

    3.8
    (9)
    23
  • Dr. John Mcconeghey

    General Surgery

    Newton, KS 0.10 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    9
  • Dr. Paul Bogner

    Dr. Paul Bogner

    General Surgery

    Newton, KS 0.10 mi

    2.6
    (6)
    40