ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Lupo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Lupo?

Ratings and Reviews

49 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 49 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

Patient-centric

She spends time talking with you and answering questions and seems like she genuinely cares. You are more than just another patient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

Best Dr. I have seen in a long time

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Ive been going to Dr Lupo for more than 8 years....she's excellent..a true professional!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

Denied services

I disliked that we were denied services because we don't accept blood, and Ben though we were not there for a surgery but for a check up, because it's their policy.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2013

Best MD!

Dr. Lupo is a kind and gentle gynecologist. She works efficiently and does her best to make sure you're comfortable (as comfortable as one can be with such an appointment) and explains everything she is going to do before she does it. At my last appointment I had not seen her a year but she remembered that I was in my last semester of nursing school and asked how it was going. One of the greatest things about her is that she listens to her patients, Great MD! To anyone concerned with wait time, good luck finding somewhere you dont have to wait, at least there's a good doctor for me when the wait is over!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2010

Best Doctor I've had in Years!

I've been doing to Dr Lupo for only a few years, but she is by far the best OBGYN I've been to in years. I had a small procedure done and was very nervous about it. She was incredibly caring, calmed all my fears, made sure I was comfortable before surgery and after, and followed up by phone several times. I cannot recommend her enough, especially if you are the type of person who has had bad experiences with a doctor in the past and are gunshy about changing.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2009

She is a great doctor- it is not easy to get an appointment with her, but it's worth it. Kind, caring, easy to talk with, etc. Warning though- she has a sense of humor and a LOUD laugh! Great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Lupo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington Heights, IL.

  • Dr. Michele Armenia

    Dr. Michele Armenia

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Arlington Heights, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31
  • Dr. Timothy Vierling

    Dr. Timothy Vierling

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Arlington Heights, IL 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    29
  • Dr. Elyse Erlich

    Dr. Elyse Erlich

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Arlington Heights, IL 0 mi

    4.6
    (27)
    26