Susan Lupo MD Patient Reviews

  • Gynecology Arlington Heights, IL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 49 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.5)

49 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017
Patient-centric
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She spends time talking with you and answering questions and seems like she genuinely cares. You are more than just another patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dr. I have seen in a long time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ive been going to Dr Lupo for more than 8 years....she's excellent..a true professional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Denied services
I disliked that we were denied services because we don't accept blood, and Ben though we were not there for a surgery but for a check up, because it's their policy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2013
Best MD!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lupo is a kind and gentle gynecologist. She works efficiently and does her best to make sure you're comfortable (as comfortable as one can be with such an appointment) and explains everything she is going to do before she does it. At my last appointment I had not seen her a year but she remembered that I was in my last semester of nursing school and asked how it was going. One of the greatest things about her is that she listens to her patients, Great MD! To anyone concerned with wait time, good luck finding somewhere you dont have to wait, at least there's a good doctor for me when the wait is over!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2010
Best Doctor I've had in Years!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been doing to Dr Lupo for only a few years, but she is by far the best OBGYN I've been to in years. I had a small procedure done and was very nervous about it. She was incredibly caring, calmed all my fears, made sure I was comfortable before surgery and after, and followed up by phone several times. I cannot recommend her enough, especially if you are the type of person who has had bad experiences with a doctor in the past and are gunshy about changing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
She is a great doctor- it is not easy to get an appointment with her, but it's worth it. Kind, caring, easy to talk with, etc. Warning though- she has a sense of humor and a LOUD laugh! Great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2017

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Susan Lupo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Arlington Heights, IL.