ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Brown Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Brown?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Very positive experience

I can't say enough about Dr. Brown. Dr. Brown spent a lot of time with me. I was impressed that Dr. Brown received me from the waiting room. Dr. Brown has been able to help me tremendously with my migraines.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Wonderful Neurologist

Wonderful doctor who is thorough and personable. Dr. Brown helped me recover from a neurological problem and a disastrous misdiagnosis.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2014

Government

I have seen Dr. Susan Brown approximately 3 months ago. She needs to stay in one profession... OB/GYN. Because she is not very good at being a Neurologists. Learn the trade before you practice it my darling. Go back to school for this one.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 4th, 2011

Worst Neurologist in Savannah

Dr. Brown should not have a license. I went to her after having frequent migraines for years. I had never had a CT Scan or MRI. Once the Dr. finally decided to come to me (more than 45 minutes after my appointment time) she looked in my eyes, tested my knee reflexes, and ordered me a high-powered medication used to prevent migraines, and sent me on my way. Within one week, I had EVERY possible side effect (according to the pharmacy report). After 5 phone calls to the doctor, she finally called me back only to tel me it was IMPOSSIBLE to have side effects from the meds. Poor quality in service, poor bed-side manner, late with scheduling, not knowledgeable and has no concern for her patients.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 6th, 2009

Danger

Dr. Brown prescribed me medications with many seriously dangerous side effects even though I expressed a deep concern for medication safety and side effects . Dr. Brown prescribed me medications that put me at high risk for heart problems including heart attack even after reviewing my previous medical file which notes a history of borderline hypertension and family heart conditions.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Brown is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Williamsburg, VA.

  • Dr. Patrick Harding

    Dr. Patrick Harding

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Williamsburg, VA 0 mi

    4.6
    (48)
    24
  • Dr. Shawke Soueidan

    Dr. Shawke Soueidan

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Williamsburg, VA 0 mi

    4.4
    (47)
    31
  • Dr. Lyzette Velazquez

    Neurology

    Williamsburg, VA 0 mi

    4.2
    (21)
    34