Internists
28 years of experience

Accepting new patients
North Court Clinic
905 N Court St
Quitman, GA 31643
229-263-8956
Locations and availability (3)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.5
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

18

Total Reviews

10

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.4615384615385 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.1538461538462 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.3076923076923 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.4615384615385 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.4615384615385 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.4615384615385 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.4166666666667 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 35 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 14th, 2014

She is one of the best doctors I have ever been to, She cares about her patients and their health. She stands up for what she believes in. She is not scared of DEA like all other doctors. You have to have proof of medical condition before u get meds from her. And she goes the extra mile to help you or sends you to specialist who can.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by jeannie on Feb 21st, 2013

She dispenses pills to ANYONE pretty much..you can see the pill heads out front in lawn chairs waiting for her to open her clinics..She should be shut down..she is dangerous! I took my small son to her she cursed like a sailor..seriously the state should shut her down

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  VERY CARING  |  show details
Oct 11th, 2012

HER SECURITY GUY IS A CONTROL FREAK, RUDE AND COCKEY

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Patient Care  |  show details
Aug 20th, 2012

Dr, Harding has an excellent bedside manner, and she truly cares about her patients.....she will go as far as she has to go to make sure you are taken care of properly even if she sends you on to another specialist....she never second guesses you (unless you are in there to get drugs you don't need) and listens to you very carefully! I know I can always depend on her for all my needs!!!! Helen Greer

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  The best doctor and cares about her patients  |  show details
Mar 16th, 2012

Dr. Susan saved my husband's life when he went in feeling weak and washed out. She ran an EKG that was normal, but heard something she didn't like, and sent him to the hospital for an echocardiogram that showed his heart valve was torn. He was operated on at Emory within a few days. His cardiologist said he would have been dead within a week or two.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Aug 23rd, 2011

I have been to many different doctors through out the years trying to find the right doctor. Well I found her and I am so glad and since I've been seeing her I have come through the horrible issues I have been suffering the past year and a half and I feel better now than ever I feel like my old self again. She has worked with me since I've been seeing her by trying to find the proper medications that would work for me and for about for months now It seems Ive got on the right combo I was needing and have had excellent results and I feel like my old self again finally.. It's amazing the difference its made in my life. I always felt like with other doctors I've seen in the past that when I tried to talk to them about my condition It felt like I was being rushed and not listened to. Thank you Dr. Harding for giving me that " quality of living life" back to me. It's been a lonnggg time since I felt like this and looked forward to waking up and living my life again because I can now and before I couldn't I was miserable and

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  A PILL CLINIC is what this place is..  |  show details
Jun 8th, 2011

She curses...is very unprofessional..

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  A  |  show details
Jan 29th, 2011

A great dr.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Seeing the MD  |  show details
by Janice G. on Apr 24th, 2010

Dr.Hardings visits have always been excellent for me. She has a pleasantwaiting room, with a nice atmospherefish tanks, learning toys for my childrenand the staff has always been pleasantand friendly. Nobody likes to have to gotoo the Doctor, but if you need to,DR.Harding is the one to see.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jul 1st, 2009

Dr. harding is a very understanding dr that understands your needs and accomidates you in every way possible. Randy Hudgins