The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Harding Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 23
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.9 min

31 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

Total looney

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2014

Would not go there if it was free.. The most unprofessional place and staff. Dr. Hardin has the worst attitude. She uses a lot of faul language. Not there to help you at all just to collect the money. The office is nasty very unclean I can't believe she is still in business.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2014

She is one of the best doctors I have ever been to, She cares about her patients and their health. She stands up for what she believes in. She is not scared of DEA like all other doctors. You have to have proof of medical condition before u get meds from her. And she goes the extra mile to help you or sends you to specialist who can.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2013

She dispenses pills to ANYONE pretty much..you can see the pill heads out front in lawn chairs waiting for her to open her clinics..She should be shut down..she is dangerous! I took my small son to her she cursed like a sailor..seriously the state should shut her down

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2012

The best doctor and cares about her patients

Dr. Susan saved my husband's life when he went in feeling weak and washed out. She ran an EKG that was normal, but heard something she didn't like, and sent him to the hospital for an echocardiogram that showed his heart valve was torn. He was operated on at Emory within a few days. His cardiologist said he would have been dead within a week or two.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2011

I have been to many different doctors through out the years trying to find the right doctor. Well I found her and I am so glad and since I've been seeing her I have come through the horrible issues I have been suffering the past year and a half and I feel better now than ever I feel like my old self again. She has worked with me since I've been seeing her by trying to find the proper medications that would work for me and for about for months now It seems Ive got on the right combo I was needing and have had excellent results and I feel like my old self again finally.. It's amazing the difference its made in my life. I always felt like with other doctors I've seen in the past that when I tried to talk to them about my condition It felt like I was being rushed and not listened to. Thank you Dr. Harding for giving me that " quality of living life" back to me. It's been a lonnggg time since I felt like this and looked forward to waking up and living my life again because I can now and before I couldn't I was miserable and

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2011

A PILL CLINIC is what this place is..

She curses...is very unprofessional..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2011

A+

A+ great dr.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2010

Seeing the MD

Dr.Hardings visits have always been excellent for me. She has a pleasantwaiting room, with a nice atmospherefish tanks, learning toys for my childrenand the staff has always been pleasantand friendly. Nobody likes to have to gotoo the Doctor, but if you need to,DR.Harding is the one to see.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

2.0 Rating

August 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Harding is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Valdosta, GA.

  • Dr. Christian Lauver

    Anesthesiology, Internal Medicine

    Valdosta, GA 2.79 mi

    4
  • Dr. Rose Horne

    Internal Medicine

    Valdosta, GA 2.89 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    36
  • Dr. Shahbaz Yousaf

    Dr. Shahbaz Yousaf

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Valdosta, GA 3.10 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    17