inactive

Dr. Susan Harding MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Valdosta, GA

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.6)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 27.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Very thorough and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 15th, 2014
Total looney
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 18th, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would not go there if it was free.. The most unprofessional place and staff. Dr. Hardin has the worst attitude. She uses a lot of faul language. Not there to help you at all just to collect the money. The office is nasty very unclean I can't believe she is still in business.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is one of the best doctors I have ever been to, She cares about her patients and their health. She stands up for what she believes in. She is not scared of DEA like all other doctors. You have to have proof of medical condition before u get meds from her. And she goes the extra mile to help you or sends you to specialist who can.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 21st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She dispenses pills to ANYONE pretty much..you can see the pill heads out front in lawn chairs waiting for her to open her clinics..She should be shut down..she is dangerous! I took my small son to her she cursed like a sailor..seriously the state should shut her down
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2012
The best doctor and cares about her patients
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Susan saved my husband's life when he went in feeling weak and washed out. She ran an EKG that was normal, but heard something she didn't like, and sent him to the hospital for an echocardiogram that showed his heart valve was torn. He was operated on at Emory within a few days. His cardiologist said he would have been dead within a week or two.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to many different doctors through out the years trying to find the right doctor. Well I found her and I am so glad and since I've been seeing her I have come through the horrible issues I have been suffering the past year and a half and I feel better now than ever I feel like my old self again. She has worked with me since I've been seeing her by trying to find the proper medications that would work for me and for about for months now It seems Ive got on the right combo I was needing and have had excellent results and I feel like my old self again finally.. It's amazing the difference its made in my life. I always felt like with other doctors I've seen in the past that when I tried to talk to them about my condition It felt like I was being rushed and not listened to. Thank you Dr. Harding for giving me that " quality of living life" back to me. It's been a lonnggg time since I felt like this and looked forward to waking up and living my life again because I can now and before I couldn't I was miserable and
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 8th, 2011
A PILL CLINIC is what this place is..
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She curses...is very unprofessional..

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2011
A+
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A+ great dr.

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2010
Seeing the MD
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Hardings visits have always been excellent for me. She has a pleasantwaiting room, with a nice atmospherefish tanks, learning toys for my childrenand the staff has always been pleasantand friendly. Nobody likes to have to gotoo the Doctor, but if you need to,DR.Harding is the one to see.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Susan Harding, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Valdosta, GA.