ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Manzi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Manzi?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Manzi?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

One of the most caring doctors that I have seen

I drive over an hour to see Dr. Manzi. She is great and really understands my condition and my needs. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

Excellent

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 21st, 2014

You cannot make a better choice in a doctor than dr.manzi

I have seen many rheumatologist in my time but none like Dr.Manzi! She may not be on time for your appointment but when she comes in to your exams room there is no clock!!!!!! Will listen to you and answer your questions without making you feal inept, i am proud and blessed to have her as my doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2011

Dr. Manzi is SUPER. She is top of the line

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2009

ONE OF THE BEST DOCTORS, EVER!!!

Dr. Manzi is one of the best doctors I have ever met. She is brilliant, but not intimidating and extremely kind. You never feel rushed and she always has time for you. I just wish I would have known about her and not wasted my time with other doctors. I can't say enough good about her. She even checked on me when I was at another hospital. I just wish all doctors were like her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2008

She's good, knows her stuff and identifies areas that other doctors miss - even rare disorders.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Manzi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

  • Dr. Anthony Baroni

    Internal Medicine

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    14
  • Dr. Patrick Digiacomo

    Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    18
  • Dr. Elisa Taffe

    Dr. Elisa Taffe

    Internal Medicine

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    15