Dr. Susan Margletta MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Peachtree Corners, GA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

2.6 (-1.7)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 9.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Poor administrative staff
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
I scheduled an appointment 5 months in advance only to go there for it and find out they had no record of it. The staff took no action to actually honor the appointment, they were simply very sorry . Well, i am sorry, but you need to do better and ensure you don't waste people's time. I will not be returning again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Not happy
Dr. Margletta is a very good dr. However since she merged with Piedmont; my experience hasn't been good. First of all, I never get in to see her. Today I was going for my physical - I get there the door is locked! I call them, and they say they've moved!! Who moves and don't notify their patients? I'm so outdone and angry. I will look for a new phsician. I really liked her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2016
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Margletta for about 20 years and she is fantastic! I moved to South Carolina and have continued to see her as my primary care physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I drive a long way to come here. Old fashion doctoring, with modern day skill and knowledge. office staff are very helpful too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good physician. I highly recommend her services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2015
New Patient
Her page said accepting new patients and I was turned when calling to schedule an appointment. Receptionit was uncaring and didn't een rcommend another physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love going to Dr. Margletta because she has a truly caring bedside manner. She takes time to really listen when you speak of your concerns and takes a real interest in providing you with accurate diagnosis and solutions to your problems. I would and have recommended friends to see Dr. Margletta.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2013
Mrs.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. M for over 5 years. Every time I go, she always finds what is wrong. She's 100%, and sometimes it can be a real mystery. But she's in it for all the right reasons for she loves what she does. It's obvious she only wants her patients to feel better and get well. I have so much confidence in her and really appreciate her abilities and care for her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been a patient of Dr. Marglettas for about 18 months now. EXCELLENT doctor, spends time with you , and actually listens ! Try finding those traits in a doctor these days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Margletta for two years and in that time have referred my entire family to her. I agree with most of the comments that she's a good and caring physician. She listens carefully to you and spends time explaining things. I see her for general physicals, but she has also helped me with everything from muscle strains to cysts and ingrown toenails. I still use the back exercises she printed out for me over a year ago.

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is an extraordinary doctor, but some of the staff there are airheads and don't communicate between each other or to/from Dr. Margletta.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2011
Caring, Professional, Unrushed
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Margletta is an amazing physician and a caring practitioner. I have had the benefit of care from many fine doctors over the years but she is without question the one in whom I have the most confidence. She is a remarkable individual in her own right and we are blessed to be able to be in her care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Susan Margletta, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Peachtree Corners, GA.