Dr. Susan Marik MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Spartanburg, SC

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 14.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marik is super awesome and patient most excellent bedside manners
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Marik & the practice staff are always warm, friendly ans supportive
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel like dr marik is compatent and friendly. Always caring!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The front staff is always nice. The nurse I had today asked me questions in a confidential way I appreciate that. I really like Dr Marik
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience in the office was great. Very comforting at the time during my Breast Cancer journey
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2013
Awesome Doctor!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marik has been my doctor for several years, and I must say she always puts me at ease and her nurse is Awesome as well. It is not the most pleasant thing to go to the ob-gyn doc , but they strive to make it as stress free as possible. I trust this doctor and feel she always listens to me as a patient and as a person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2010
Awesome!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marik has been my doctor for 6 years and has delivered all my children. I will go where ever she is. She is knowledgeable, respectful and shows great concern for her patients. I recommend her to all my friends!! Understanding that all doctors are busy, she takes the time that is needed to answer all my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2010
Wonderful!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marik is wonderful! She has been my doctor for 8 years and has always been very caring, knowledgable, and thorough. I could not ask for a better doctor and her nurse!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2010
A+
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marik was awesome. She was nice and understanding. She diagnosed my problem and walked me through the steps to recovery. She was respectful and stayed in the room with me until all my questions were answered. As a female doctor she gave me the knowledge I needed to make the right decisions. She was great! A+ in my book.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 5th, 2008
Worst doctor ever!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Lack of concern for patient. Very rude to patient. Disrespectful attitude. Not very knowledgeable about basic obstetric questions and concerns. I am very afraid to have her deliver my baby. Hope and pray that she is not the doctor on call when I go into labor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Susan Marik, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Spartanburg, SC.

Doctor

Dr. Caroline Felty

17 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Dean Davis

33 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Grantham Warren

17 years experience

5.0 of 5