The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Marik Is this you?
  • 25
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Marik?


34 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2016

Dr. Marik is super awesome and patient most excellent bedside manners

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Dr Marik & the practice staff are always warm, friendly ans supportive

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

I feel like dr marik is compatent and friendly. Always caring!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

The front staff is always nice. The nurse I had today asked me questions in a confidential way I appreciate that. I really like Dr Marik

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

My experience in the office was great. Very comforting at the time during my Breast Cancer journey

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2013

Awesome Doctor!!

Dr. Marik has been my doctor for several years, and I must say she always puts me at ease and her nurse is Awesome as well. It is not the most pleasant thing to go to the ob-gyn doc , but they strive to make it as stress free as possible. I trust this doctor and feel she always listens to me as a patient and as a person.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2010

Awesome!!!

Dr. Marik has been my doctor for 6 years and has delivered all my children. I will go where ever she is. She is knowledgeable, respectful and shows great concern for her patients. I recommend her to all my friends!! Understanding that all doctors are busy, she takes the time that is needed to answer all my questions.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2010

Wonderful!

Dr. Marik is wonderful! She has been my doctor for 8 years and has always been very caring, knowledgable, and thorough. I could not ask for a better doctor and her nurse!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2010

A+

Dr. Marik was awesome. She was nice and understanding. She diagnosed my problem and walked me through the steps to recovery. She was respectful and stayed in the room with me until all my questions were answered. As a female doctor she gave me the knowledge I needed to make the right decisions. She was great! A+ in my book.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2008

Worst doctor ever!

Lack of concern for patient. Very rude to patient. Disrespectful attitude. Not very knowledgeable about basic obstetric questions and concerns. I am very afraid to have her deliver my baby. Hope and pray that she is not the doctor on call when I go into labor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Marik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spartanburg, SC.

  • Dr. Caroline Felty

    Dr. Caroline Felty

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Spartanburg, SC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (18)
    17
  • Dr. Dean Davis

    Dr. Dean Davis

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Spartanburg, SC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    33
  • Dr. Grantham Warren

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Spartanburg, SC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (15)
    17