Dr. Susan Mcdonald MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Bonney Lake, WA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 13 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Mcdonald is honestly the only doctor that I've ever felt comfortable with. She makes you feel cared for, she's positive and bright! If you have her as a doctor or thinking of having her as a doctor you'll be one lucky patient!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
How busy Doc McD's clinic is, is a testament to her character!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's wonderful. She was my son and daughter's pediatrician until she left in 2003, and we always missed her. Now, my children are teenagers, and I'm pregnant again! There's nobody else I would have gone to but her. She treats you with kindness, and has never once been judgmental or preachy. We love her and hope she enjoys a lengthy, rewarding career!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I could never ask for a better doctor!!! She is the best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2011
She's the absolute BEST doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will never go to another family doctor again - only will see Dr. McDonald. She diagnosed me correctly when other family doctors did not. She doesn't 'dismiss' patients. Is always warm and caring. Takes the time to explain things.Just a gem of a doctor!! Love Dr. McDonald
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2009
She saved my life and believed in ME!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McDonald literally saved my life by pushing me to have a colonoscopy. When my cancer was diagnosed, she listened to me and didn't just treat me like a patient. I was first and foremost a person then a patient. I have made her an integral part of my health care team - right up there with my oncologist, radiation onc and my surgeon (love her too!). For routine visits Dr. McDOnald is the best doc I've ever had. Kind, caring, funny and just all around down to earth. I can't possibly think of enough good words to say about her! She saved my life and I will forever be indebted to her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2009
Couldn't hope for any better than her!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have been seeing her for only a year and a half, but I am always impressed with her services. She is kind, humorous, intelligent, and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Susan Mcdonald, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bonney Lake, WA.