The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Mcdonald Is this you?
  • 25
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Mcdonald?


27 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Dr.Mcdonald is honestly the only doctor that I've ever felt comfortable with. She makes you feel cared for, she's positive and bright! If you have her as a doctor or thinking of having her as a doctor you'll be one lucky patient!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

How busy Doc McD's clinic is, is a testament to her character!

She's wonderful. She was my son and daughter's pediatrician until she left in 2003, and we always missed her. Now, my children are teenagers, and I'm pregnant again! There's nobody else I would have gone to but her. She treats you with kindness, and has never once been judgmental or preachy. We love her and hope she enjoys a lengthy, rewarding career!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2014

I could never ask for a better doctor!!! She is the best!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2011

She's the absolute BEST doctor

I will never go to another family doctor again - only will see Dr. McDonald. She diagnosed me correctly when other family doctors did not. She doesn't 'dismiss' patients. Is always warm and caring. Takes the time to explain things.Just a gem of a doctor!! Love Dr. McDonald

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2009

She saved my life and believed in ME!

Dr. McDonald literally saved my life by pushing me to have a colonoscopy. When my cancer was diagnosed, she listened to me and didn't just treat me like a patient. I was first and foremost a person then a patient. I have made her an integral part of my health care team - right up there with my oncologist, radiation onc and my surgeon (love her too!). For routine visits Dr. McDOnald is the best doc I've ever had. Kind, caring, funny and just all around down to earth. I can't possibly think of enough good words to say about her! She saved my life and I will forever be indebted to her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2009

Couldn't hope for any better than her!

I have been seeing her for only a year and a half, but I am always impressed with her services. She is kind, humorous, intelligent, and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Mcdonald is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bonney Lake, WA.

  • Dr. Sean Stout

    Family Medicine

    Bonney Lake, WA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (7)
    20
  • Dr. Julie Komarow

    Dr. Julie Komarow

    Family Medicine

    Bonney Lake, WA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (19)
    34
  • Dr. Kent Walker

    Sports Medicine, Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Bonney Lake, WA 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (29)
    29