The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Susan Merola-McConn Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Susan Merola-McConn?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Susan Merola-McConn?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
5 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

Excellence in Care

I have always been well cared for by Dr. Susan. She is always willing to listen, gives good advise, and is an excellent practitioner that is always leading innovation in everything that she does.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

My primary care doctor.

Very good, very responsive.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

excellentdr.

very thorough not only physically but emotionally involved with my well being

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

review

I have know Dr Sue for years. Always professional and up to date

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

excellent fast appointment

able to obtain a fast appointment.best care ever.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

Dr. Sue Visit

Dr. Sue is awesome!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

Good listener

Never feel that I'm rushed, always feel that Dr. Sue has time to listen to all my concerns and answers all my questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

always ready to listen to concerns

Dr is always on time. Office staff is courteous. Dr makes me feel that I am important and always answers any questions I have and makes sure I understand all my options

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

Excellent and very thorough

Dr Sue listens very carefully and answers all of my questions thoughtfully and clearly. Talking with her is like talking with a trusted family member.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

wonderful and willing to listen and have solutions for issues

she is willing to listen and help you make informed decisions

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

I have been with Dr Sue for 28 years and I will never leave her!

Excellent

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

Excellent as usual

As usual, excellent. Willing to listen to concerns

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Susan Merola-McConn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, NY.

  • Mark McConn

    Family Medicine

    Fayetteville, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (37)
    28
  • Dr. Ronald Kameny

    Family Medicine

    Fayetteville, NY 0.13 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    51
  • Dr. Errol McKenzie

    Dr. Errol McKenzie

    Family Medicine

    Fayetteville, NY 0.16 mi

    3.4
    (39)
    17