ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Susan Merola-McConn Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.4
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Susan Merola-McConn?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Excellence in Care

Posted on July 14th, 2017

I have always been well cared for by Dr. Susan. She is always willing to listen, gives good advise, and is an excellent practitioner that is always leading innovation in everything that she does.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My primary care doctor.

Posted on July 14th, 2017

Very good, very responsive.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellentdr.

Posted on July 6th, 2017

very thorough not only physically but emotionally involved with my well being

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

review

Posted on June 30th, 2017

I have know Dr Sue for years. Always professional and up to date

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent fast appointment

Posted on June 29th, 2017

able to obtain a fast appointment.best care ever.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Sue Visit

Posted on June 29th, 2017

Dr. Sue is awesome!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good listener

Posted on May 15th, 2017

Never feel that I'm rushed, always feel that Dr. Sue has time to listen to all my concerns and answers all my questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

always ready to listen to concerns

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Dr is always on time. Office staff is courteous. Dr makes me feel that I am important and always answers any questions I have and makes sure I understand all my options

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent and very thorough

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Dr Sue listens very carefully and answers all of my questions thoughtfully and clearly. Talking with her is like talking with a trusted family member.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful and willing to listen and have solutions for issues

Posted on April 24th, 2017

she is willing to listen and help you make informed decisions

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I have been with Dr Sue for 28 years and I will never leave her!

Posted on April 14th, 2017

Excellent

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent as usual

Posted on April 14th, 2017

As usual, excellent. Willing to listen to concerns

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Susan Merola-McConn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, NY.