The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Molinari Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Molinari?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Dr. Molinari is a knowledgeable and compassionate doctor. I feel very much at ease with her, and trust her judgement. She spends time with me, even though I may not be her sickest patient, and listens to my concerns. The attitude of her (?) staff varies, but in general it is good.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Tweedle Dee

Posted on March 9th, 2016

She is Tweedle Dee to Dr Perron's Tweedle Dum. Between the two, they coukdnt see a clear case of MS even whike having 4 relapses in their care. I go see two MS Specialists in the City. Neither could believe how inept they were in dismissing my symptoms and concerns. Dr Molinari making the momrsble quote "I've never seen a case of MS with a clear brain MRI before". Incorrect Dr M, you weere looking at me and sidnt ask for a cervical MRI with contrast where you would've found what you were looking for. Thanks for dismissing me and wasting valuable treatment time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If you are looking for a doctor who is compassionate, knowledgeable, reliable, and patient, continuing looking.

Posted on December 6th, 2015

If you are looking for a doctor who is compassionate, knowledgeable, reliable, and patient, continuing looking. While I fully understand the field of medicine is demanding, some doctors (Molinari in particular) need understand that they are still service providers, and in no way the end-all be-all of medicine. They are fallible humans. Unforunately, Ms. Molinari seems feel as though by passing the MCAT and earning a degree 30 years ago, she has somehow transcended to a level that surpasses us mere mortals. If you or your loved one is under her care, please seek an alternative. A monkey in a labcoat is a profound improvement. This "doctor" (which will be the last time I bestow the honor of that title upon her) is reckless in her recommendations, dismissive of her patients, full of arrogance, unprofessional, and lacks the most basic of bedside manner. For any doctor to, with ease, clear a recent (3 days) stroke patient for driving, after having an extremely limited (30 minutes or less?) interaction with them is simply irresponsible and dangerous. When questioned how one could make the recommendation the answer is "I'm the doctor." Followed then by a vague regurgitation of MRI results and her, very limited, experience with the patient. She is simply an "assembly line" medical worker who is obviously more concerned with her relationship with insurance providers, than with her patients and their safety. Please, find an alternative before attempting to deal with his woman.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2010

She is really concerned about her patients and is an excellent diagnostician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2009

Very good personality and extremely caring, excellent telephone follow up. Very competent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Molinari is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ridgewood, NJ.