ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Morgan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Morgan?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Morgan?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 20th, 2014

waste of time and money visiting Dr Morgan

Dr Morgan kept me waiting for over an hour and then rushed thru my appt for 5 minutes without asking how I was feeling or if I had any questions. She has NO bedside manner or people skills. The worst doctor I have ever seen.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2014

Facts over Fiction

Dr. Susan Morgan is a dedicated and committed rare species of doctors that are patient oriented and determined to ensure a healthy like for her patients. Her determination to research an issue is refreshing which generally results in sound solutions. I would recommend Dr Morgan to anyone including the person who subjectively alleges she doesn't pay her bills on time. Excellent doctor!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2013

Amazing Dr.. competency and compassion!

Dr. Morgan is rare in that she treats the patient not just the disease- something that is lost in today's world of specialized medicine. Really goes to bat and fights for best possible treatment for her patients every day. You will never find a better advocate who takes the time to really understand and treat.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2011

Dr. Morgan understood my health concerns and addressed themin a competent, professional manner. I left her knowing I was in good hands

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2011

Not trustworthy

Doesn't do what she says she's going to do. Demands immediate payment but likely doesn't pay her own bills. Do not visit.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2011

Worst doctor ever

I would visit a witch doctor before ever seeing Morgan again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Morgan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.

  • Dr. Mark Moskowitz ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Mark Moskowitz

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Naples, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    31
  • Dr. Steven Newman

    Dr. Steven Newman

    Medical Oncology, Hematology and Oncology

    Naples, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (29)
    39
  • Dr. Rebecca Kosloff

    Dr. Rebecca Kosloff

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Naples, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (26)
    17