ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Mosier-La Clair Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Mosier-La Clair?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Mosier-La Clair?

Ratings and Reviews

51 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.9 min

Showing 51 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

Surgery went very well no more pain she did excellent job awesome will return next year for the other foot surgery staff great also t

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Educated, Concise, Thorough, and Pleasant !

My visit with Dr. Susan Mosier-LaClair was wonderful. With the size of the office it did take some time to get back to see her but it was convenient to have the x-rays taken in the same office as the surgeon was in. She took the time to explain my diagnosis and the treatment options that I had and her medical assistant was funny, charismatic and so helpful getting everything that I needed before leaving the office. She made sure we tried non-surgical treatment before jumping right into surgery. Dr. Mosier-LaClair does talk quickly but will go over the information with you again if you just ask. She also sends a copy of your visit to your home which is so nice to be able to read over what she went said on exam. I would highly recommend Dr. Mosier-LaClair !

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

the run around

Dr.Mosier is very rude,she set me a date for surgery,had me collect all x rays and diagnosis from other doctors I've seen prior to seeing her then cancelled my surgery four days before it was supposed to happen.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

This Doctor is Really Awesome!!

She listened, was very informative, and was willing to work with me regarding the future of my health. I am on my feet most of the day, and she has done a lot to help me succeed, and be free of pain.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2015

Would not recommend this dr. She diagnosed tendinitis (Achilles heel tendon) MrI showed tendon was torn (high grade tear) and described the tear etc. I questioned the physical therapy she had me in as I was getting worse. She said it was an old tear healed over. Got another opinion and x-rays and ultra-sound showing the tear and chipped heel spur. I have since had surgery repairing it. For almost a year I limped around in pain and had a bulge above my heel. All she prescribed was some cream (?) and PT, She spent most of my tme in her office coversing with 2 others in there teaching I guess. Would never go back or recommend her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Love her! She has been wonderful! Straight forward and to the point. Love that!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Mosier-La Clair is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flint, MI.

  • Dr. Norman Walter

    Dr. Norman Walter

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Flint, MI 0 mi

    4.6
    (18)
    43
  • Dr. Arun Dass

    Dr. Arun Dass

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Flint, MI 0 mi

    4.0
    (58)
    30
  • Dr. Paul Charpentier

    General Practice, Orthopedic Surgery

    Flint, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5