The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Mosler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Mosler?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Terrible doctor!

Posted on September 6th, 2011

She has been my doctor for almost 10 years, and I blame myself for not switching sooner. Horrible bedside manner. The one time (in ten years) that I used the "on-call" number for her, she had me in tears for calling her and saying, "What do you expect me to do?" Highly unprofessional, and didn't care that I was very upset. Maybe shwe couldn't have done anything but maybe try to calm me down. My new doctor would never be so heartless.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Jim T.

Posted on September 4th, 2011

Dr.Mosler was absolutely reliable. I always had confidence in what she said. Never beat around the bush. Very good.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a good doctor with some staffing problems

Posted on March 12th, 2011

Dr. Mosler is direct, proficient and never ever condescending. They have a good prescription hotline, but other contacts with the office can be frustrating. I agree with another patient about their approach towards missed appointments.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

never again with this doctor

Posted on June 27th, 2010

She is dismissive, rude,and arrogant. I had an introductory appt. and walked out after about 5 minutes because she treated me with utter contempt and ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

heart problem

Posted on May 23rd, 2010

how can one doctor send someone to a neurologist when they are complaining of chest pains.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent and caring doctor

Posted on April 21st, 2009

Great, skilled and caring doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2008

I love Dr. Mosler but beware, I called a dozen times to confirm a date for my appointment and no one got back to me. I was then charged for a missed appointment I didn't even know I had!!! Super uncooperative in the resolution of this problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Mosler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Northampton, MA.