inactive

Dr. Susan Mou MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Kansas City, MO

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2015
Excellent physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm not only a patient of Dr. Mou. I've worked with her as a nurse for many years. She is the strongest patient advocate I have ever known. I trust her in absolutely any clinical situation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 21st, 2013
This doctor has a mean streak!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Following a full hysterectomy gone wrong (hematoma set up in the incision and it had to be reopened), Dr. Mou rammed long Q-tips in my incision until the nurse winced! After I took it for more than a minute, she asked me, "doesn't that hurt?"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mou is an excellent doctor. She does everything possible to make sure you are comfortable and to check up on you after you have a child or a surgery. She delivered both of my children and performed a post-partum surgery on me. I wouldn't trust anyone more!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mou is the most caring physician I have ever seen and takes the best care of her patients. She delivered both of my children and while I was in labor she would stay and make sure I got everything I needed! I highly recommend Dr. Mou.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have to say that Dr. Mou is the most caring doctor I have ever had. I would give her 10 stars if i could. She is with you through it all and appreciates keeping herself in business. She always has or makes time for her customers, you are never just a number.Thank you Dr. Mou!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2009
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2009

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Susan Mou, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kansas City, MO.