ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Oconnor Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Oconnor?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Oconnor?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

Excellent physician

Warm, caring, competent, expert.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Compassionate and thorough.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Fabulous

Doctor O'Connor was amazing. She explained all the options in clear concise language, which was very important. She also demonstrated skill with grace during the appointment. Very professional and yet very caring! I would recommend her to anyone facing difficult decisions at a difficult time.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2015

Simply outstanding in every respect.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2012

Great Doc.

Dr. O'connor, is great. She explaines everything being done. Great personality and very easy to talk to. Spends the time needed with you and you don't feel rushed out the door. Follows up personally with your care. Would go back to her anytime.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2009

Dr. O'Connor has been wonderful to me. She explains everything, even before I ask sometimes, and then makes sure I understand. I really appreciate the time she takes with me. I am worried about the efficiency of the office system now that the practice has become part of EMMC since I have had many, many problems with the registration process at that hospital. The registrations hassles I know I'll run into now will be worth putting up with to keep seeing Dr. O'Connor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Oconnor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brewer, ME.

  • Dr. Santiago Duy

    Dr. Santiago Duy

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Brewer, ME 0 mi

    42
  • Dr. Gary Keller

    Dr. Gary Keller

    General Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Brewer, ME 0.04 mi

    38
  • Dr. Amy Tan

    Dr. Amy Tan

    General Surgery

    Brewer, ME 0.29 mi

    3.8
    (5)
    15