ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Palleschi Is this you?
  • 20
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Palleschi?


26 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

A true angel! You know, as soon as you meet her, you are in skilled caring hands. She is what you wish for in a surgeon!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

The very best

I cannot rave enough about this kind, caring, competent, brilliant physician. How lucky all of us, her patients, are to know her and have her as our doctor. !!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

Simply the BEST!

Dr. Palleschi is a SUPERSTAR! She is kind, caring and spends a lot of time with ALL her patients. As breast issues are so common on Long Island, I have recommended her twice with no qualms. All cancer specialists should be like her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2012

An Angel

I have not yet had my double mastectomy with Dr. Palleschi, but I am completely at peace with my decision and her ability. She is the kindest surgeon I have ever met and that means a lot to me - especially with such a vital surgery. She is genuinely caring and sincere and I simply cannot say enough good things about her.She took her time to explain all of my options and guided me to make the right choice. She spent as much time with me as I needed and she gave me her mobile number to call her at any time!My surgery is on Monday and I am completely confident that I have the best possible surgeon working on me and I am also at peace with the outcome. I consider Dr. Palleschi an angel on earth and I will sing her praises as loudly as I can.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2012

MY ANGEL!

Words cannot describe how wonderful I found Dr. Palleschi to be! She is the most caring Doctor I have ever met. Our first consultation was almst two hr. She took the time to explain step by step my diagnose of Breast Cancer and what my options were. I had a double mastectomy and every day during my hospital stay she came to see me early in the morning before her office hrs. Her caring and warmth made me feel so special! I would recommend her with all my heart!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2012

excellent doc
Wait time
15.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Palleschi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Hyde Park, NY.

  • Dr John Chuback

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Paramus, NJ

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Marlene Mancuso

    General Surgery

    New Hyde Park, NY 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (34)
    12
  • Dr. Owen Su

    Dr. Owen Su

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    New Hyde Park, NY 0.13 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    24