Dr. Susan Palleschi MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery New Hyde Park, NY

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.4)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
A true angel! You know, as soon as you meet her, you are in skilled caring hands. She is what you wish for in a surgeon!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
The very best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot rave enough about this kind, caring, competent, brilliant physician. How lucky all of us, her patients, are to know her and have her as our doctor. !!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2016
Simply the BEST!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Palleschi is a SUPERSTAR! She is kind, caring and spends a lot of time with ALL her patients. As breast issues are so common on Long Island, I have recommended her twice with no qualms. All cancer specialists should be like her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2012
An Angel
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have not yet had my double mastectomy with Dr. Palleschi, but I am completely at peace with my decision and her ability. She is the kindest surgeon I have ever met and that means a lot to me - especially with such a vital surgery. She is genuinely caring and sincere and I simply cannot say enough good things about her.She took her time to explain all of my options and guided me to make the right choice. She spent as much time with me as I needed and she gave me her mobile number to call her at any time!My surgery is on Monday and I am completely confident that I have the best possible surgeon working on me and I am also at peace with the outcome. I consider Dr. Palleschi an angel on earth and I will sing her praises as loudly as I can.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2012
MY ANGEL!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Words cannot describe how wonderful I found Dr. Palleschi to be! She is the most caring Doctor I have ever met. Our first consultation was almst two hr. She took the time to explain step by step my diagnose of Breast Cancer and what my options were. I had a double mastectomy and every day during my hospital stay she came to see me early in the morning before her office hrs. Her caring and warmth made me feel so special! I would recommend her with all my heart!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2012
excellent doc
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Susan Palleschi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New Hyde Park, NY.