Dr. Susan Pekarovics MD Patient Reviews

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism Los Angeles, CA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.1)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2016
Patient, Master of Public Health
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2015
A golden Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great service, lovely Office, very pleasant staff, and very knowledgable doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i am 71, she is not my first doctor but the best doctor. i had a problem for many years before i saw dr. susan, she found it by the first visite, it needed an operation, which i was very scared off, but she guided me with a lot of patients to all my worries. she is the one doctor i trust 100% and that is a very good feeling
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2015
Best Doctor I've Ever Seen
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Pekarovics for over 10 years. I never want to go to anyone else. She is a kind and caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2015
We LOVE Dr. Pekarovics!!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We LOVE Dr. Pekarovics!! She is friendly, always listens to everything we are concerned about and goes out of her way to make sure that all of our needs are met. The office staff ROCKS!!! They are all friendly and treat my family (especially my daughter) with respect. We will drive any distance to get the excellent care provided by this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
Simply the best!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was my best experience ever! The stuff are very helpful and polite , always ready to help. The doctor is amazing , very nice and very experienced and she could help me when nobody could. I am grateful and happy with their work and service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
Best ever!!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Office very nice and clean. Receptionist and all the stuff very polite and friendly. Dr. Pekarovics the best. She always found the cure for my illness. She's the amazing. Recommend for everybody!!!!!!

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office is one of a million. The doctor listens and actually talks and explains things.They were asking if I had questions, and if I did they answered! My friend was right . She is a patient there for 18 years. This office is the best ever!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
A must visit office!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Beautiful office, the most polite and helpful receptionist, the best doctor ever with great manner, thorough, excellent diagnostic skills. The phlebotomist is a dream. The first blood test in my life when I had no pain and no bruises left.

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2014
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best thing ever happened to me! Saved my marriage and I am happier than ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2014
Just excellent!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a gem! Very attentive, well-rounded physician with superb knowledge. Her diagnoses fitted like "second skin" on me. Evidently, that resulted a quick and cost-effective recovery, I just admire her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2013
The best Doctor ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's thinking out of the box. Solve the most difficult cases. She's care and very kind. Her presence already cure. Her stuff is a mazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Susan Pekarovics, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.