The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Pekarovics Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 16 Comments

4.2
  • 23
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Pekarovics?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

great doctor very happy

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient, Master of Public Health

Posted on February 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

A golden Experience

Posted on August 15th, 2015

Great service, lovely Office, very pleasant staff, and very knowledgable doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2015

i am 71, she is not my first doctor but the best doctor. i had a problem for many years before i saw dr. susan, she found it by the first visite, it needed an operation, which i was very scared off, but she guided me with a lot of patients to all my worries. she is the one doctor i trust 100% and that is a very good feeling

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor I've Ever Seen

Posted on March 7th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Pekarovics for over 10 years. I never want to go to anyone else. She is a kind and caring doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We LOVE Dr. Pekarovics!!!!!

Posted on March 7th, 2015

We LOVE Dr. Pekarovics!! She is friendly, always listens to everything we are concerned about and goes out of her way to make sure that all of our needs are met. The office staff ROCKS!!! They are all friendly and treat my family (especially my daughter) with respect. We will drive any distance to get the excellent care provided by this office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Simply the best!!

Posted on March 6th, 2015

It was my best experience ever! The stuff are very helpful and polite , always ready to help. The doctor is amazing , very nice and very experienced and she could help me when nobody could. I am grateful and happy with their work and service.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best ever!!!!!

Posted on March 6th, 2015

Office very nice and clean. Receptionist and all the stuff very polite and friendly. Dr. Pekarovics the best. She always found the cure for my illness. She's the amazing. Recommend for everybody!!!!! !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2015

This office is one of a million. The doctor listens and actually talks and explains things.They were asking if I had questions, and if I did they answered! My friend was right . She is a patient there for 18 years. This office is the best ever!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A must visit office!!!

Posted on March 6th, 2015

Beautiful office, the most polite and helpful receptionist, the best doctor ever with great manner, thorough, excellent diagnostic skills. The phlebotomist is a dream. The first blood test in my life when I had no pain and no bruises left.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on March 26th, 2014

She is the best thing ever happened to me! Saved my marriage and I am happier than ever.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just excellent!

Posted on February 11th, 2014

She is a gem! Very attentive, well-rounded physician with superb knowledge. Her diagnoses fitted like "second skin" on me. Evidently, that resulted a quick and cost-effective recovery, I just admire her .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Pekarovics is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.