ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Pohlod Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 5
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
38.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Pohlod?


26 Ratings with 7 Comments

3.7 Rating

June 30th, 2012

I like that she helps me with my problems. I DONOT like waiting close to one hour to see her. If I was coming in on a lunch break I would have to go before I saw the Doctor. I dont like hearing about all of the computer problems while I'm there.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 23rd, 2012

Debbie

I like the Dr. and I like her Nurse Practioner however the wait times are horrendous! It is so frustrating each and everytime I have an appt. It is a regular occurance. I would think they would take a look at this and see how they could change things. We couldn't keep them waiting 11/2 to 2 hours.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2012

Wonderful doctor! I switched from a different OB not knowing anything about Dr. Pohlod. It was a great switch. The only drawback (which I've had at my previous OB) was the wait times. We are talking 2+ hours for 5 different appointments.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 5th, 2011

doesn't know yeast infections and won't treat

Third visit in 3 months for yeast infection, I left after 2 hour wait without being seen. Both doctor and her nurse jump to the STD/abuse conclusion and they test for STDs every single visit no matter what you're there for.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2011

Love A womans Place

Been going to A womans place since 2006. I love them all, everyone is so nice. every problem or concern I come to them with is resolved quickly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2010

i should have just let myself bleed to death.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 8th, 2009

misleads her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

4.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Pohlod is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Toledo, OH.

  • Dr. Joanna Twombly

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Toledo, OH 0.54 mi

    4.1
    (21)
    13
  • Dr. Shannon Sutherland

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Toledo, OH 0.54 mi

    3.9
    (13)
    17
  • Dr. Thomas Ehlinger

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Toledo, OH 0.62 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    29