ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Poncy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Poncy?

Ratings and Reviews

44 Ratings with 17 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.9 min

Showing 44 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

Easily the most naturally pleasant doctor I have ever seen.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Great doc

Great office, very comfortable. Dr Poncy always has time to discuss anything vital to my care. Glad I found her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

can't say enough good things about Dr Poncy...she is the best in all respects

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

R. N.

I really liked her , very professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

Terrible Practice

Worst doctor's office I have ever dealt with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

After being called by a staff person with my test results, the doctor did not even speculate on a diagnosis nor was she available to share her ideas or recommendations relative to my symptoms. I will not return to her practice. We deserve a better standard health care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2013

Overall experience

I have been a patient of Dr Poncy for many years and will continue in doing so. Dr Poncy is one of the only doctors that acutually takes the time to s ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2012

horrible doctor

After waiting for a month to have my first prenatal appointment I wanted to ask questions and have my concerns addressed. Apparently this doctor didn't care for that. She was an absolute snob to me completely disregarded my questions. When my appointment ended and I gave my copay to the receptionist she gave me back with my receipt another patients chart! This included her name the std she had her treatments and her address. I never called her to let her know, but instead shredded the document. I should have reported it instead. The clinic when I called to alert them of their mistake wasn't concerned, they showed no remorse that they broke a serious hippa law!The icing on the cake was that the doctor went through the trouble of kicking me out of the practice as a whole! What did I do wrong? Nothing. Beyond terrible doctor and practice. If you value your privacy do NOT go to women's institute of health and body!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2011

No Complaints Here!!

My first visit with Dr.Poncy and experience with her staff was very satisfactory. I was treated with professional courtesy and made to feel comfortable and confident with their services. I was referred to Dr.Poncy by a friend and will definitely tell my friends about her as well. Received a follow up call from the doctor herself within 3 days after my appointment. I think she is very thorough and conscientious.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2010

Dr. Poncy is best gyno that I have ever seen - my teenage daughter along with several of her friends go to her because of my recommendation. Wonderful person, is current with all new techniques. Just wonderful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 5th, 2010

I Just Think There Are Better

Dr. Poncy is an ok doctor but she just doesn't make me say WOW. She was very short with me and her staff. Both times I have seen her she is complaining about something. I just think there are doctors out there that care more than she does.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2010

Great Doctor

Dr. Poncy and her staff always went above and beyond to make my husband and I feel more than comfortable during my first pregnancy. I moved in the middle of my pregnancy and picking up with Dr. Poncy was great!I never waited more than 5 minutes to see the doctor. Dr. Poncy ws also great and very present for y deivery!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Poncy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jupiter, FL.

  • Dr. Donna Pinelli

    Dr. Donna Pinelli

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Jupiter, FL 0.08 mi

    4.2
    (60)
    28
  • Dr. Daniel Maccurdy

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Jupiter, FL 0.08 mi

    4.1
    (18)
    33
  • Dr. Lisa Hearing

    Dr. Lisa Hearing

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Jupiter, FL 0.08 mi

    3.8
    (28)
    25