Overall Review

4.2
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Wait Time 16.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Easily the most naturally pleasant doctor I have ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Great doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great office, very comfortable. Dr Poncy always has time to discuss anything vital to my care. Glad I found her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
can't say enough good things about Dr Poncy...she is the best in all respects
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 12th, 2015
R. N.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really liked her , very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 30th, 2014
Terrible Practice
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst doctor's office I have ever dealt with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After being called by a staff person with my test results, the doctor did not even speculate on a diagnosis nor was she available to share her ideas or recommendations relative to my symptoms. I will not return to her practice. We deserve a better standard health care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2013
Overall experience
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Poncy for many years and will continue in doing so. Dr Poncy is one of the only doctors that acutually takes the time to s ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 14th, 2012
horrible doctor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After waiting for a month to have my first prenatal appointment I wanted to ask questions and have my concerns addressed. Apparently this doctor didn't care for that. She was an absolute snob to me completely disregarded my questions. When my appointment ended and I gave my copay to the receptionist she gave me back with my receipt another patients chart! This included her name the std she had her treatments and her address. I never called her to let her know, but instead shredded the document. I should have reported it instead. The clinic when I called to alert them of their mistake wasn't concerned, they showed no remorse that they broke a serious hippa law!The icing on the cake was that the doctor went through the trouble of kicking me out of the practice as a whole! What did I do wrong? Nothing. Beyond terrible doctor and practice. If you value your privacy do NOT go to women's institute of health and body!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2011
No Complaints Here!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My first visit with Dr.Poncy and experience with her staff was very satisfactory. I was treated with professional courtesy and made to feel comfortable and confident with their services. I was referred to Dr.Poncy by a friend and will definitely tell my friends about her as well. Received a follow up call from the doctor herself within 3 days after my appointment. I think she is very thorough and conscientious.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Poncy is best gyno that I have ever seen - my teenage daughter along with several of her friends go to her because of my recommendation. Wonderful person, is current with all new techniques. Just wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 5th, 2010
I Just Think There Are Better
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Poncy is an ok doctor but she just doesn't make me say WOW. She was very short with me and her staff. Both times I have seen her she is complaining about something. I just think there are doctors out there that care more than she does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2010
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Poncy and her staff always went above and beyond to make my husband and I feel more than comfortable during my first pregnancy. I moved in the middle of my pregnancy and picking up with Dr. Poncy was great!I never waited more than 5 minutes to see the doctor. Dr. Poncy ws also great and very present for y deivery!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Susan Poncy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jupiter, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Donna Pinelli

27 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lisa Hearing

24 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Maccurdy

32 years experience

4.1 of 5