Overall Review

2.8
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

2.2 (-0.6)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    34%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    48%
  • Wait Time 36.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Such a PIG I expected it to OINK
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A Total Pig.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
Never. Never I mean NEVER
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's something likely have never seen I was frightened to be neAr hershe is one of the worst I have ever encountered
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 15th, 2016
Mental Disturbed
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If this is someone that calls herself "Dr Rodell" and she is a hospitalist at Boca Regional she is a disgusting vile miserable mess. I have never seen such a pig. I have initiated legal action and will make sure she is aware that her conduct wont be tolerated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 31st, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rodell seems to be "elsewhere" these days. Her patients do seem to be her priority any longer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2013
Great care!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rodell is a caring doctor who actually listens to her patient. She is an excellent diagnostician. I would recommend her without hesitation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 29th, 2012
Not friendly
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm going to find another doctor. She is rude. Doesn't have patience. Not sure how sanitary her office is, because her little dog runs around freely and she has a big bird cage with several tiny birds inside. I noticed some bird droppings or food on the carpet under the bird cage.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 9th, 2012
Unprofessional
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
There were animals everywhere in this office. Birds as soon as you walk into the office. A dog and cat as well. I felt I was in a petting Zoo.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 24th, 2012
Happy on first visit
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
45 minutes is a long wait, but the doc spent about 15 minutes with me and answered all my questions. Matter of fact, considered my input and gave me recommendations
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2011
healthy 60 yr old
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor spends more time than any other physician I have had experience with. She has limited hours, but I work my schedule to suit her available hours. Her hospital visit after my surgery was so frequent and she took care of anything that concerned me. She is professional and caring and very smart in her practice of medicine
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Many members of my family use her and are pleased with her knowledge and attention. She is always on call and even answers her own phone after hours and on weekends. Very pleasant office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2011
Can't believe these negative reviews!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rodell cared for my husband in the hospital. She treated the WHOLE person -- dealing with the major issues that were causing him so much physical and emotional distress -- instead of just focusing on individual organs and specialists do. She was caring, gentle, a great listener, and asked wonderful, relevant questions. She understands the needs of geriatric patients and made us feel cared for and valued. In five minutes she took more action to resolve my husband's distress than all of the specialists had done before that time. We have received wonderful care from many specialists, but Dr. Rodell truly has the expertise and desire to integrate her patients' entire care in a holistic manner. Maybe the people who wrote the negative reviews didn't really connect with her. We did, and are grateful for her amazing, caring, and knowledgeable approach.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 29th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Words fail me when i think of this woman, I have never been so mistreated and talked down to in my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Susan Rodell, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Tamara Liss

25 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tanveer Sheikh

43 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michaeal Zukowsky

39 years experience

4.0 of 5