The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Moore Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Moore?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

I have been going to Dr. S Moore for close to 10 years now. She makes the appointment very comfortable, the facility is clean and professional. I would recommend Dr. Moore to anyone.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding

Posted on January 19th, 2015

I was trying to decide which doctor to see and came across Dr. Moore. When I called for an appointment, the receptionist was pleasant and informative. I was able to get an appointment quickly. When I arrived at the office, it was clean and inviting. The woman who greeted me was friendly. I didn't have to wait long at all. The nurse who came to get me and got me set up in the room was so nice it was scary. What a wonderful staff at this place. Then of course, there was Dr. Moore. What a sweet woman. She was great. She explained everything she was going to do and as she did it. She spend time talking to me and really was just awesome. I left so happy I chose this practice and Dr. Moore. I would not hesitate to recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Salzberg Moore is fantastic

Posted on October 18th, 2014

I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Salzberg- Moore and have followed her to each of new practices over the years. My mom loves her too and as soon as my daughter is 18 she will become a new patient. Do not listen to any reviews that say she has no bedside manner. That is simply untrue. She takes the time to answer all questions and is cautious when discovering possible problems needing further testing. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 11th, 2014

I had a very bad experience with my pregnancy with this group. Do not use them. i experienced a terrible loss.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2011

I've gone to Dr. Moore for about 6 yrs now. I followed her from one practice to the other. I initially liked her a lot, but just recently had a bad experience. I don't feel that the amount of pelvic exams she and her partner complete during a typical nonrisk pregnancy is necessary and at my last one she was really rough, did not explain what she was doing, and made me feel abnormal for shouting out in pain. I later researched my reaction and found that many women find these exams extremely painful. While she was apologetic, I am still upset (not to mention very hormonal and pregnant) from the experience.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I only wish I had found her before I had my kids...

Posted on March 11th, 2011

I had a terrible experience with the ob I had during my second pregnancy, so after that I switched to Dr. Moore. She's very knowledgeable, takes time to answer all your questions, and is very personable .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent experience

Posted on January 18th, 2010

I recently saw Dr. Moore for a regular check up for the first time. I was so impressed with her demeanor and knowledge. She took the time to answer all of my questions and made me feel completely comfortable. I will be happy to see her again in the future and will have no reservations about recommending her to my family and friends. Thanks, Dr. Moore!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Like This Doc

Posted on October 13th, 2009

I love Dr Salzburg. I've been a patient for almost 10 years now. I've even moved and driven an hour to still see her. She always takes the time to listen to any questions or complaints. She makes the follow up calls herself for test results. Only problem is depending on time of day you go, the wait may be long (20+ minutes). Her old practice was even worse.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Moore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lincroft, NJ.