ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Schaberg Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Schaberg?

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Schaberg?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

Friendly office staff - very professional service

I read some of the negative reviews concerning the office staff, excessive wait time and others but that is not my experience in the year I have been a patient. The doctor listens with concern and is willing to consider alternative treatments.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

I was very happy with my experience at Dr. Schaberg's office. Dr. Schaberg and her staff, were very friendly and professional. Dr. Schaberg seemed very knowledgeable and experienced, but I felt that my screening was a bit rushed. (But, she is the professional, not me! I will keep my trust in her, that she knows what she is doing.) The waiting room and exam rooms were decorated nicely, which I appreciated. I had a great experience and will recommend her to others.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

I called to set up a new patient appointment. This is the beginning of May and was told I couldn't get in until the end of June. Appointments are booked for 1 issue at a time. After I asked why, the rude office person on the phone said "that's just the way it is". So this doctor wants me to take 3 days off of work because I have 3 separate issues I need to discuss?! How do people like this stay in business? No wonder all the reviews on this doctor are substandard - yet she still has a job? Unbelievable!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Dr. Was very knowledgeable and courteous. Treatment successful. .Extremely professional.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

Probably books too many patients in at the same time. Supposedly appointment is for only 10 minutes, but doctor seemed to spend more time than that, which had a trickle down effect with other patients. Latest visit, she was very rushed and not as thorough as previous visits.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Dr. Schaumburg and the staff were very polite and helpful.. I felt like this was the Dr. I needed to see to diagnose and treat my problem..I received....excellent and professional service ..Thank you all

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2014

An excellent dermatologist

Dr. Schaberg is the best dermatologist that I have ever seen. She readily diagnosed my condition, which other doctors could not, and prescribed a course of treatment the cured my condition.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

2.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Schaberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glen Carbon, IL.

  • Dr. Charles Connor

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Maryville, IL 0.62 mi

    3.8
    (34)
    36
  • Dr. Daniel Goran

    Dermatology

    Edwardsville, IL 3.58 mi

    3.1
    (51)
    39
  • Dr. Steven Musick

    Dr. Steven Musick

    Dermatology

    Swansea, IL 12.10 mi

    4.1
    (15)
    28