ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Scholer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Scholer?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Scholer?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

Great Dr. for Mom!

Now that we've found Dr. Scholer, MY stress over managing mom's health has gone down immensely. Dr. Scholer is a wonderful and caring physician ... respectful, spends as much time as you need to discuss issues and be certain you understand how different things work together, or why when one thing isn't right, it affects something else. REALLY appreciate that she treats mom like a vibrant person, not an old person who should just be giving up because she's reached a certain age.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Great Doctor!

Dr. Scholer has been my Dr. for over 20 yrs and she the #1 best Dr. I've ever had. She is a very caring, kind, compassionate, knowledgeable, Dr. She gives wonderful care to her clientele and I'm so grateful and thankfull that she is my doctor. She was my Mom's Dr. also.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Dr. Scholer is wonderful - thorough but practical, friendly but professional

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2014

Compassion

You will not find a more compassionate Dr. in Omaha. I have never had a phone call go unanswered no matter how stupid it may. The time you are with her, you are her main concern. She doesn't say "your fat" she says lets get some weight off you :) which is so funny. What Dr. would say that? Concerned with humor, I love it.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2013

Impossible to get in to her even if you are really ill. You better have an appointment booked 3 months in advance or you will always see her assistant. She never returns your calls and is willing to have specialists do her work rather than let you get in to see her. At times she still takes on new patients.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2011

Dr Scholer is the best Omaha has to offer!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2009

Dr. Scholer is the most caring and concerned physician I have seen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

3.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Scholer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.

  • Dr. David Sambol

    Dr. David Sambol

    Internal Medicine

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    32
  • Dr. Caitlin Foxley

    Dr. Caitlin Foxley

    Internal Medicine

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    19
  • Dr. John Woodruff

    Dr. John Woodruff

    Internal Medicine

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    33