The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Scholey Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.5
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Scholey?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

supper start dr.

Posted on October 5th, 2017

dr. scholey knows her stuff man i have had so much pain in my are and she gives the best shots for the pain. love her work and her kindness

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Vindictive and vile

Posted on February 27th, 2016

If you have an opinion she doesn't want to hear it. Definitely has her own agenda and absolute no respect for others. If you don't kowtow to her she will do everything she can to try to make you miserable. She deserves a minus 5 rating.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the worsest of the worse

Posted on May 20th, 2013

This lady plays games with the health of her patients. If you get on her bad side she will choose not to treat you and will make sure her peers do the same. She is a "school yard Bully". She agreed with the surgeon that I needed to have surgery and 6 weeks later said she changed her mind and I was P & S.. This is lady walked out of the office and acted like I wasn't deserving of her respect. Susan Scholey in my opinion is the worsest Doctor I have ever had to deal with.... if you are scheduled to see her... change your Doctor quick!!! She'll put you through it.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Susan Scholey Doesn't Deserve to be Called a Doctor At All

Posted on July 24th, 2012

Wow, I am mind-blown. Kaiser is already infamous for collecting the worst doctors in the state (with a few notable exceptions) but after seeing Susan Scholey (and being thoroughly unimpressed), I did some research and was shocked to learn she is not only on staff, but the HEAD of the Rehabilitation/Occupational Medicine Dept. She is an ideal fit for Kaiser's philosophy of "treat them in fifteen minutes, or else we just can't figure out what's wrong with you". Susan Scholey should never have made it past the first year as an intern, much less having any degree of decision power at a hospital. Her empathy level is zero, as is her deductive skill. If you get Dr. Scholey, you'll be on the Kaiser Death Plan, guaranteed, shown the door without a clue of how to get better.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rebecca Mendoza

Posted on April 27th, 2012

JUST THE I WISH WE AS PATIENTS HAD AN EMAILADDRESS FOR THIS DOCTOR.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

One Star

Posted on August 25th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Scholey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.