ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Sleep Is this you?
  • 27
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Sleep?


32 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

Truly outstanding

Dr. Sleep is one of the most genuine, honest, and wonderful people. She cares so deeply about taking the best care of her patients, and I am so grateful to know her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2015

Dr. Susan Sleep Saved My Life

I am a patient with multiple, chronic diagnosis. While I have the best Neurologist in the country I have always had trouble finding a good Internist (or what I consider a "Primary" doctor). Then my cousin's good friend recommended Dr. Sleep and it literally saved my life. She is everything you could possibly want in a doctor. She is extremely knowledgeable, listens, is patient, understanding and truly the best physician I have ever known. While all of my vital signs were "perfect," by listening to my symptoms and assessing my physical being she immediately sent me to a heart specialist. He in turn ordered all of the appropriate tests only to find that I needed an Angiogram and Angioplasty resulting in three stents. It was just a matter of time until I would have had a heart attack and/or a stroke. There have been so many other instances of help but this example and the fact that she always sets my mind at ease are the two most poignant.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

Best doctor ever!!!!!!

Dr. Sleep is so amazing! She is the best doctor I have ever seen. She takes your time with you and makes you feel so comfortable. You don't feel like you're just a paycheck. She truly cares about how you're doing and she is always making me laugh. It sucks that she doesn't take any insurance unless you have out of network coverage but it is well worth it because I havnt been able to find a doctor that I actually like through my insurance

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2012

Extremely satisfied, best doctor I have seen in a long time...

Dr. Sleep really took the time to get to me - it was not just a hurried office visit. She was extraordinarily kind and made sure I understood everything. I have already referred my mother to her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2012

Great Doc.

Dr. Sleep is professional and caring. She spends time ensuring she understands her patients and works hard to diagnose your issue. Can't say enough great things about her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2011

The Best Doctor I have ever seen!

Dr. Sleep is out of network for my insurance yet I prefer to pay full price for her time with me, that alone should speak volumes about this wonderful doctor, I know 3 other personal friends who have insurance and do the same. Thank you Dr, Sleep.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2010

Great, personal care.

Easy to get in and very personable staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2009

Dr. Sleep is an outstanding medical professional. She is wellrespected by her peers. She takes time to really talk with patients and listen to their concerns. My entire family recommends her highly to friends and co-workers,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2009

Great doctor

Extremely helpful and wonderful advice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Sleep is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Alamitos, CA.

  • Dr. Sarah Sandell

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Los Alamitos, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    32
  • Dr. Adina Tanasescu

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Los Alamitos, CA 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21
  • Dr. Maher Azer

    Internal Medicine

    Los Alamitos, CA 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    49