The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Staviss Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Staviss?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Staviss?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

She is a fabulous Doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2014

Special Needs Mom

I love Dr. Staviss' professionalism, kindness and manner. Kids love her and she really takes her time. The office is clean and inviting, staff is cheerful, and helpful. Best of all of our docs and specialists. We've had her for 10 years and love her. This office is so organized! Great record-keepers!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2013

TLC found here!

I have taken my two boys (one with special needs) to Dr. Susan for nearly 9 years and we LOVE her! She really takes time with them and works to make them comfortable and to give me the support and information I need in the difficult situations. This practice feels like a small one where the doc takes her time with you and Dr. Staviss really addresses the whole child!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2011

Terrible service, very bad laddies, rude, cold, and racist!!!!

terrible attendance, the two ladies that work as Secretary are terrible, with out heart, cold, and very much racist. i would not recommend Dr.Susan G Staviss to my worse enemy. all because of the stuff that works with her.those laddies should be working in a farm, not in a pediatrician office. very disappointed. i'll never take my kids there again.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Staviss is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marietta, GA.

  • Dr. Eva Montgomery-Mcguire

    Dr. Eva Montgomery-Mcguire

    Pediatrics

    Marietta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (15)
    35
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Amy Cooper

    Pediatrics

    Marietta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Tina Vothang

    Adolescent Medicine, Residency

    Marietta, GA 0.35 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    5