ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Touma Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Touma?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Touma?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

She's the best!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2013

My experience with Dr. Touma

She is very professional, Takes time to take care of any problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2011

The staff was very sweet and knowledgeable about the products. I was very pleased with the outcome of my appointment with Dr. Touma. She seems to really care about the treatment of her patients. I would 100% recommend her to other people!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2011

Pediatrician asked me to call Touma & find out if she would provide a certain treatment for my child. Touma REFUSED to acknowledge whether she ever provides the treatment procedure. I was told I had to make an appt before she would tell me if she even does the procedure!! They were extremely unhelpful and appallingly rude. I will NEVER take my children to see this doctor!!

Easy Appointment
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2010

great physician

Very impressive. Well informed about new techniques. Caring and also give all of the options before care. Would highly recommend her to anyone needing skin care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Touma is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntington, WV.

  • Dr. Nazem Abraham

    Dr. Nazem Abraham

    Dermatology

    Huntington, WV 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    49
  • Dr. Sarah Cash

    Dermatology

    Huntington, WV 0.88 mi

    1.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Jessica Burgy

    Dermatology, Residency

    Huntington, WV 1.22 mi

    3.8
    (4)
    2