ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Trese Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Trese?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Trese?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
5.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff

Showing 27 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Not able to admit mistakes

This doctor could be very sarcastic and also judgmental rather than helping you gain insight into a problem. She did a lot of damage by her attitude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2013

Essentially a medication dispenser

This Dr. was found to abuse prescription of medications by the Texas Medical Board. Essentially, she does inadequate examination then seemingly automatically prescribes an increasing number of pills as the answer. Avoid this lady !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2013

Horrible experience

She took no time with my child before making a general decision she could not help him. She was not compassionate and not caring. She did nothing to engage him or try to ease his anxiety. She was recommended because of her work with adopted children. It was the worst experience I have ever had with a medical professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2013

Saved my child's life

I have nothing negative to say. I always available, always accurate, always honest yet diplomatic when needed. Listens - which is rare for a psychiatrist. I pay out of pocket, out of network to see her for my whole family and we have lots of bills due to special needs children but she is worth every penny.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2010

The best in my experience

I am 38 and have had to move for work, she is the best doctor, I have found. Excellent is the only word that describes my experience with her. Listens patiently, takes every step to diagnise condition meticulously.Gives all the knowledge she can offer about the condition.Takes care of all patient's need.Very accomodative with appointments.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2010

Great

She is always there for me. I enjoy visiting with her. She is the greatest doctor. She helps me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Trese is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.

  • Dr. Dawn Lagrone

    Psychiatry

    Plano, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    30
  • Dr. Michael Kellam

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Plano, TX 0.32 mi

    4.3
    (30)
    14
  • Dr. Avesh Verma

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Plano, TX 0.32 mi

    3.8
    (24)
    7