ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Trese Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 23
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
5.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Trese?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Not able to admit mistakes

Posted on April 8th, 2015

This doctor could be very sarcastic and also judgmental rather than helping you gain insight into a problem. She did a lot of damage by her attitude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Essentially a medication dispenser

Posted on December 16th, 2013

This Dr. was found to abuse prescription of medications by the Texas Medical Board. Essentially, she does inadequate examination then seemingly automatically prescribes an increasing number of pills as the answer. Avoid this lady !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible experience

Posted on August 16th, 2013

She took no time with my child before making a general decision she could not help him. She was not compassionate and not caring. She did nothing to engage him or try to ease his anxiety. She was recommended because of her work with adopted children. It was the worst experience I have ever had with a medical professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved my child's life

Posted on April 15th, 2013

I have nothing negative to say. I always available, always accurate, always honest yet diplomatic when needed. Listens - which is rare for a psychiatrist. I pay out of pocket, out of network to see her for my whole family and we have lots of bills due to special needs children but she is worth every penny.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best in my experience

Posted on April 20th, 2010

I am 38 and have had to move for work, she is the best doctor, I have found. Excellent is the only word that describes my experience with her. Listens patiently, takes every step to diagnise condition meticulously.Gives all the knowledge she can offer about the condition.Takes care of all patient's need.Very accomodative with appointments.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on March 29th, 2010

She is always there for me. I enjoy visiting with her. She is the greatest doctor. She helps me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Trese is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.