Dr. Susan Vance MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Mobile, AL

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 31.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2014
The Best!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Vance for 16 years now. She is by far my favorite of all my doctors. She is very smart, compassionate, genuine & comfortable. I consider her a true blessing in my life! Everyone should be so lucky to have a doctor as wonderful as she is. Her staff is also amazing. They are the most caring nurses.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr, Vance has been my OB-GYN for over a decade. I am thankful for her compassion and expertise in this field. She answers questions and makes sure we are on the same page.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2013
wonderful care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vance is a very thorough, caring and funny physician! I cannot say enough nice things about her as well as her staff. She has the best nurses in town that follow through immediately. Great Great Doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2010
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
God places people into your life for a reason. They are not there by chance. Therefore, His divine intervention allows you to be blessed or a blessing. I can truly say Dr. Susan Vance has been a blessing in my Life. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2010
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for 10+ years. I have always recieved excellent care by Dr. Vance and the staff. A+++++ all the way!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2010
An A+ Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My first visit with Dr. Vance set me at ease when I met her. She is kind, and thorough. Dr Vance took time to tell me about the test I would have and the diagnosis. I am really glad to find a Physician that is knowlegable and courteous!Thanks,Marilyn
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2010
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is an amazing doctor and makes you feel very comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Susan Vance, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mobile, AL.