ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Vance Is this you?
  • 20
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Vance?


20 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

NEW PATIENT

WORTH WAITING FOR THE APPOINTMENT.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2014

The Best!!!

I have been a patient of Dr. Vance for 16 years now. She is by far my favorite of all my doctors. She is very smart, compassionate, genuine & comfortable. I consider her a true blessing in my life! Everyone should be so lucky to have a doctor as wonderful as she is. Her staff is also amazing. They are the most caring nurses.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2013

Dr, Vance has been my OB-GYN for over a decade. I am thankful for her compassion and expertise in this field. She answers questions and makes sure we are on the same page.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2013

wonderful care

Dr. Vance is a very thorough, caring and funny physician! I cannot say enough nice things about her as well as her staff. She has the best nurses in town that follow through immediately. Great Great Doc!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

THE BEST IN MOBILE
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2010

God places people into your life for a reason. They are not there by chance. Therefore, His divine intervention allows you to be blessed or a blessing. I can truly say Dr. Susan Vance has been a blessing in my Life. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2010

I have been a patient for 10+ years. I have always recieved excellent care by Dr. Vance and the staff. A+++++ all the way!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2010

An A+ Doctor

My first visit with Dr. Vance set me at ease when I met her. She is kind, and thorough. Dr Vance took time to tell me about the test I would have and the diagnosis. I am really glad to find a Physician that is knowlegable and courteous!Thanks,Marilyn

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2010

She is an amazing doctor and makes you feel very comfortable.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Vance is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mobile, AL.

  • Dr. Margaret Mcgrath

    Dr. Margaret Mcgrath

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Mobile, AL 0 mi

    4.4
    (21)
    21
  • Dr. Brittney Laughlin

    Dr. Brittney Laughlin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mobile, AL 0 mi

    4.2
    (21)
    9
  • Dr. Kendal Foster

    Dr. Kendal Foster

    Medical Genetics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mobile, AL 0.09 mi

    4.2
    (21)
    36