The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Vasko Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Vasko?


25 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

Extremely Disappointed

I was referred to Dr. Vasco by my former Physician. My 50th birthday gift to myself was to get liposuction. For a year I read up on liposuction. I interviewed several doctors and decided to go with Dr. Vasco because of the referral from my primary physician. I have never been so disappointed in my life. My stomach was lumpy and it looked as if a donut was imprinted on the top of my stomach. Just above my vagina/very lower stomach is a big pouch that bulges out. I never had that until after the procedure. It's very embarrassing. After the first Lipo with her I was so displeased that she admitted it didn't go well so she did it again. The second time was just as disappointing. I went back a couple of times for her to check the results. Then I just stopped going because I was extremely frustrated. It's been two years. I am getting liposuction again with a different doctor. Hopefully, I get the better results than I got with Dr. Vasco. Shame on you Dr. Vasco!!!!!😈

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 5th, 2014

BREAST REDUCTION

I WAS REFERRED TO DR VASKO BY A FRIEND WHO HAD THE SAME PROCEDURE AND I AM THRILLED THAT I WENT TO HER. SHE WAS INCREDIBLY KNOWLEDGABLE AND GAVE ME EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. I WISH I HAD DONE THE SURGERY A LONG TIME AGO. MY BACK PAIN IS NOW ALL GONE AND MY CLOTHES FIT BETTER THAN THEY EVER HAVE!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2013

Dr Vasko is a very experienced surgeon. Dr Vasko has performed multiple surgical procedures for me: Breast Augmentation, Liposuction, Botox and Dermal Fillers......I look awesome. I have recommended Dr Vasko to all my family and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2013

Dr Vasko did a great job on my face-I look 15 years younger. I recommend Dr Vasko to all my friends and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2011

Dr. Susan Vasko is a very confident and talented surgeon. Dr. Vasko helped me to achieve the most beautiful natural results following my fat transfer breast augmentation. My family and friends think I look awesome, and want Dr. Vasko to do their surgery so they can look as great as I do.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2011

very professional medical staff loved my results have recommended surgeon to all my friends and family

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2011

I have gone to Dr. Vasko for two separate procedures and could not be happier with the treatment and rsults I've received. She was extremely knowledgeable about the bestprocedure(s) for the results I was hoping to obtain. The office and O.R. staffs that were involved with my care were excellent. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Vasko to someone seeking aesthetic or plastic surgery.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 2nd, 2009

after visiting Dr. Vasko 2 times and trying to schedule her recommended surger she sent me a form letter saying she changed her mind and couldn't help me...Devastated

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Vasko is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

  • Dr. Timothy Treece

    Dr. Timothy Treece

    Plastic Surgery

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    4.0
    (31)
    35
  • Dr. John Wakelin III

    Dr. John Wakelin III

    Plastic Surgery

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (49)
    17
  • Dr. Tyler Angelos

    Dr. Tyler Angelos

    Plastic Surgery

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    4.5
    (6)
    4