The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Vierling Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Vierling?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2017

Everytime we came it was over an hour wait. Their assistance are not nice at all

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2016

Never a problem getting an appointment that fits my schedule I love how though she is and explains what in needed

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor of Sciences

Posted on May 29th, 2014

Dr. Vierling is one of the very few medical doctors today to who radiates trust and who really care of your health. You have definitely chosen to trust your eye health in the hands of and excellent specialist who does not look at you as a business subject but as a patient in need. Thank you Dr. Vierling.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2013

Dr. Vierling stayed late on a Friday night to do emergency laser on my patient and prevented further visual loss.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2011

Excellent MD whom I would recommend to any one needing retinal eye care. Some ideas to get you started:-Write about overall experiences-Write about what you like or dislike about your physician-Write about whether you would recommend-Write as if you are talking to a peer who is asking your opinion

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Vierling is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lombard, IL.