Overall Review

3.6
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (+ 0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    57%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Wait Time 16.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2016
GREATNESS
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weinkle is a wonderful Dr. She has a great bedside manner. She really listened to what I had to say and what I needed. She has one of the best staffs. Everyone is so awesome. I walked out VERY HAPPY!! I will absolutely go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
Excellent and Skilled Professional
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr Weinkle twice now. Listen up people: she is GOOD! This isn't my first rodeo with plastic surgeons. I have had botox for years, and more recently, fillers. What struck me most is how thorough she is. She wouldn't even touch me without analyzing my face and discussing my options. I read her bio and know she is tops in her field so I was expecting good service and great results, but I got MORE! She is very friendly and listens to your concerns. She isn't in a hurry (such a nice thing nowadays), and discusses options with you. She even discussed a time table so that I wouldn't be strapped financially. Now that is notable!! I highly recommend her and will definitely go back!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Incomplete Skin Cancer Screening
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I went to Dr Weinkle for my first skin cancer screening. People I have talked to about such screenings told me that the skin on the whole body should be looked at including scalp and in between the toes. She basically only looked at my face and she saw one spot with pre-cancerous cells that needed to be frozen. Then I pointed out another area on my face and she agreed that one also needed treatment. The she stepped back, looked at me and said I was fine and I still had my shirt and capris on!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 6th, 2016
Will find another doctor
I cannot recommend Dr Weinkle. I expect my doctor to be caring - she is not.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Excellent service and results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 15th, 2014
I had a bad experience. It was late on a friday and she was more interested in discussing her evening plans with her asdidtsnt than concentrating on my procedure. She snipped off a small growth from my eyelid without numbing it...i thought she was just looking at it. It grew back and I had it removed by someone else, and it hasn't grown back. Wasn't satisfied with the other proceedure I went for either, but her apathy was the worst.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 5th, 2014
Very Bad Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is horrible. Just a mess. She cares so little about people and patients and so much more about herself. She takes phone calls during procedures and even wore the same gloves and lab coat wile doing surgery on several people. Gross!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 29th, 2012
Veterans Wife
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Dissapointed that this dr. discriminates against veterans and their Ins providers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2011
Excellent Doctor for Botox and Fillers
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went into Dr. Weinkles office since I was told that she lectures and teaches other doctors how to inject Botox and Fillers.I was very pleased with the outcome and just her bedside manners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Susan Weinkle, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Gary Rosen

31 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Singer

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Stephan Levitt

40 years experience

4.4 of 5