ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Weisberg Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Beyond Incredible

Posted on July 18th, 2011

Dr. Weisberg is beyond incredible. We interviewed Dr. Weisberg over 22 years ago when I was pregnant with my first child and we instantly clicked with her. From being the only one to detect his heart murmur, to house calls in the middle of the night and endless phone conversations throughout the years. Dr. Sue (as we affectionately call her)cares more about her patients than any Doctor I have ever met. My children are 20 and 22 and still continue seeing Dr. Sue. I feel very fortunate that we chose Dr. Sue to care for our children. She is just an awesome Doc!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An outstanding Pediatrician

Posted on September 13th, 2010

Dr. Weisberg is a phenomenal pediatrician and our family considers ourselves very lucky to have found such a good doctor. She truly cares about her patients and is dedicated to making sure they get well and stay healthy. We credit her with saving our dauther's life when, at 15 months, she contracted life-threatening e-coli. Standard tests for the condition were repeatedly inconclusive, yet Dr. Weisberg was relentless in contacting the labs on our behalf while waiting for cultures to grow. Once a positive diagnosis was made, she immediately contacted her colleagues who are experts in the field to begin treatment. Without her aggressive approach, we're certain our little girl wouldn't be alive today. 12 years later she's a gorgeous thriving adolescent, thanks to Dr. Sue!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2010

She is the best doctor anyone could hope to have for their children. She is knowledgeable, great diagnostitian, easy to get an appointment and the most caring individual. We have been very blessed to have her in our lives.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

unique and kind

Posted on October 16th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Dr Sue is the best!

Posted on January 24th, 2009

MY CHILDREN ARE SO LUCKY TO HAVE SUCH A WONDERFUL PHYSICIAN. I HAVE SEEN PLENTY OF DOCTORS IN MY 45 YEARS AND NEVER HAS ONE BEEN SO CARING AND CONCERNED.DR SUE IS AMAZING.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 26th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Weisberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Highland Park, IL.