ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Wenk Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Wenk?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

I am so thankful for Dr. Wenk. She is always compassionate and truly works at discovering what is causing my affliction. Dr. Wenk does not rush me through, but takes the time to listen to what I need to tell her. I, like others, do not mind waiting a little longer, because when it is my turn, she treats me like I am her only concern. Dr. Wenk has called me herself to give me a test result. Thanks Dr. Wenk!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2014

my most memorable things is when i had a good family until the pills u keep giving her ruin or life and wont nobody believe me she has a problem taking them snorting them and selling them i ask again ms wink can we please do something to help her and or family before its to late we have two kids thank u and i really hope u look into this time please

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2013

Homerun. Out of the Ballpark. Always worth the wait. Very Bright. Empathetic++. Very Humble. She will always help you. She instills hope and finds solutions. Great Detective.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2012

She really takes time with me and it doesn't bother me to wait since I know I will get the same attention all the others get.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2009

Very good listener

I definitely recommend this doctor. I've had health problems that have been difficult to diagnose and she's been a wonderful listener and very respectful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2014

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2011

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Wenk is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cold Spring, KY.

  • Dr. Randi Callahan

    Family Medicine

    Cold Spring, KY 0 mi

    30
  • Dr. Anne Donovan

    Family Medicine

    Cold Spring, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    18
  • Dr. Mina Kalfas

    Dr. Mina Kalfas

    Family Medicine, Addiction Medicine

    Cold Spring, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    24