Dr. Susan Wenk MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Cold Spring, KY

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 4 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.2)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Wait Time 35.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so thankful for Dr. Wenk. She is always compassionate and truly works at discovering what is causing my affliction. Dr. Wenk does not rush me through, but takes the time to listen to what I need to tell her. I, like others, do not mind waiting a little longer, because when it is my turn, she treats me like I am her only concern. Dr. Wenk has called me herself to give me a test result. Thanks Dr. Wenk!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Homerun. Out of the Ballpark. Always worth the wait. Very Bright. Empathetic++. Very Humble. She will always help you. She instills hope and finds solutions. Great Detective.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She really takes time with me and it doesn't bother me to wait since I know I will get the same attention all the others get.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2009
Very good listener
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I definitely recommend this doctor. I've had health problems that have been difficult to diagnose and she's been a wonderful listener and very respectful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 8th, 2014
my most memorable things is when i had a good family until the pills u keep giving her ruin or life and wont nobody believe me she has a problem taking them snorting them and selling them i ask again ms wink can we please do something to help her and or family before its to late we have two kids thank u and i really hope u look into this time please
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 16th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 21st, 2011
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Susan Wenk, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cold Spring, KY.