ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Lee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.2
  • 24
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Lee?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Very thorough

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

I am highly satisfied with Doctor Lee. She is very courteous and Thorough. She has a good personality and beautiful sense of humor. She listens to your problems and is thorough with her results. I would HIGHLY recommend DOCTOR SUSAN LEE. And rate her a 10. That's how great of a Doctor I personally feel about her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor, don't love the staff all the time

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Susan is the best; the East Setauket office not so hot. Some of the nurses should do something else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

susan lee

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

I was not happy with this doctor. She created problems between myself and my wife getting a bit too involved with our personal life!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Our choice for primary care physician

Posted on January 16th, 2015

My spouse and I have been patients of Dr. Lee for at least 20 years and have found her to be a superb primary care physician. Appointment times are always prompt and physical exams are thorough with excellent follw up contact.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 3rd, 2014

would not recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 5th, 2013

Dr. Lee is good if you have a simple cold etc. Anything more serious and she is clueless and dismissive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 7th, 2012

The earliest available appointment is always a month later minimum, even though she is my primary doc. I have to make an appointment now, if I am going to be sick a month later...Walk in clinic is way much better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This doctor wouldn't see me!

Posted on November 3rd, 2011

I had an urgent visit scheduled with her, she is not my usual doctor but it was an emergency. I called to let them know I was running a few minutes late, due to road construction, not even anything under my control, and dr. Lee wouldn't see me! I was 15 minutes late! Doctors need to get some perspective, who works for who? I will never try to see her again, she seems like an uncompassionate cold-hearted person to turn an emergency visit away especially when I called ahead to be polite.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2011

Dr. Lee has been our primary care physician for many years and my wife and I are highly satisfied with her courteous and thorough practice of medicine. Our waiting time has always been negligible and her staff is always extremely helpful with the scheduling of return visit as well as referral appointments.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Setauket, NY.